Rapture Flight To Heaven

Rapture Flight To Heaven.

Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

Let me just state what I believe may be happening and what might be going on…! Please hear me out! The following could possibly be a scenario, of what will soon take place coming this week, IF this be God’s timing for the Rapture!

I’m convinced that the Rapture will take place on A Rosh Hashanah because there have been excellent videos on it, and is called by the Jewish people, “no man knows the day or hour” when it is to begin! At present everything seems to be pointing to this year 2011. I pray it will happen this year, as I dread the very thought of having to wait another year! .It sounds very likely that this is the year after all because of the amount of overwhelming amount of undisputable signs, along with the coming of Elenin around the same time as this Jewish feast. 

NASA and many others have said that Elenin, is controlled by some intelligence!. I believe that to be the greatest intelligence of all, our Lord and GOD! 

Elenin may very well be an “Heavenly Ark” a vehicle, not a comet, coming to take us home to Heaven. I’m speculating here, as I can’t prove this too be factual! However, Let’s see what scripture states and see if it might relate to what Elenin may be, if it’s Not a comet like some had stated.

We see in scripture that Elijah was carried away to Heaven, by the vehicle sent by God,
Why not the Bride of Christ?

2 Kings 2 11And it came to pass, as they still went on, and talked, that, behold, there appeared a chariot of fire, and horses of fire, and parted them both asunder; and Elijah went up by a whirlwind into heaven.

Sure sounds like a Divine vehicle sent by God to pick Elijah up and carry him away to Heaven, moving very quickly, went up by a whilrlwind. Elenin is moving very quick as well, perhaps a vehicle to carry the Bride home. Jesus Coming for His Bride!

“Doesn’t it say in Scripture ‘LOOK UP OUR REDEMPTION DRAWS NIGH!!! WE HAVE BEEN WATCHING SO IT WOULD’NT TAKE US BY SURPRISE! We’ve been looking UP and watching for the Lord’s Coming, and by chance at the same time watching Elenin Coming !! Coincidence, I think not! 

Noah built an Ark for the animals and 8 people went into the Ark, and Were removed from the flood and destruction. This time, God is sending “ A
Divine Heavenly bound Ark, to fit millions upon millions! Remember some have said it’s Suppose to be as big as Jupiter…compare Jupiter to our planet Earth, which means This object is massive in size! Big enough to block the Sun out for 3 days of darkness!

Theses vehicles, chariots of fire, UFO’S that have been appearing all over the world, are used both
by Angels, as well as by Demons, for traveling great distances. There are no Aliens, just
Angels of the Lord, Jesus Christ 
and Demons whom serve their Lord of darkness, Satan!


While Elenin, may cause the beginning of the tribulation here on Earth because of it’s
Electro magnetic Power and pull, at the same time it will protect all those within it’s walls whom will be taken and removed from death and destruction.

Starting tomorrow Monday September 26th, it will be most interesting to see what Elenin may do. Will it cause 3 days of darkness? Is it a Divine Ark from Heaven coming to take the Bride of Christ home? Or is it a brown dwarf star, comet, or some other Heavenly body? Will it cause havoc and destruction and an EMP outage, and weather disasters and Earth Quakes of great magnitude? Time will tell!!!

What an exciting time to be alive.!

Maranatha!

Valerie
Kevin





Sep 25, 2011 – 5:55PM

Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

Valerie,
I agree with you, and I pray that we are going home this year during the Feast of Trumpets. I really dread having to wait another year, if we are still here on October 1st. The tetrad blood red moons coming in 2014 and 2015 fall directly on feast dates, which gives me hope that they are marking the middle of the trib. I still continue to see the number 11 many times a day when I look at my watch or a clock. I can only believe that the Lord is telling me and other believers that 2011 is our year of redemption. I’m a little nervous about this week, but I so hope that our journey in this evil world is almost over. God bless you all, and I will see you in the clouds sometime this week hopefully!

Kevin
Ruth 



Sep 25, 2011 – 6:10PM
Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

Sounds like a HUGE possibilitie to me Valerie…..There is WAY TO MUCH going on NOW to all this end in nothing.Elenin….I would say is a Heavenly chariot….as one said,the next type of sign would have to be writing in the sky??? I mean with EVERYTHING that is going on now.
Ruth 



Sep 25, 2011 – 6:13PM
Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

Hey Kevin,As I was reading you post,I loked down at my watch and it said 6:11,and I loooked at the stove clock and it said 6:11.Just as I was reading to SEE if it was 11 after the hour.
Scott 



Sep 25, 2011 – 6:54PM
Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

Valerie, Kevin, and Ruth. I remember seeing somewhere on one of the forums explaining that the Lord would use “a cloak of darkness in the heavens.” If this is a star that never ignited like it seems, then it is still pushing out as many protons as the ones that have ignited. This means it has the capability to BEND LIGHT around it’s surface. Which would explain why we cannot see it except with infrared sight.
Clay





Sep 25, 2011 – 7:07PM

Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

Oh man, I am so nervous/excited about this week. I pray every night that God’s Will be done, no matter the timing. But man, am I ready to get out of here too guys!

Everyone close to me knows what I think about this week, and you know what, if we have to put up with a bit of scoffing and doubters if nothing happens, I am okay with that, because I KNOW that too many signs are pointing to Christ’s imminent return, whenever it is. 
This verse keeps popping up in my mind:

Romans 8:18
“For I reckon that the sufferings of this present time are not worthy to be compared with the glory which shall be revealed in us.”

See you all in the sky soon (I pray!)
Clay
 Email    Website
istheregolfinheaven 



Sep 25, 2011 – 7:10PM
Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

That is the most coherent possible scenario I think I’ve heard on Elenin. I shouldn’t be surprised as the people on this website are among some of the most intelligent among the watchers. I tend to agree with you Valerie. I also agree with Kevin. I am just a little nervous about this next week, but in my nervousness, I want to exhort each and every one of us to trust beyond trust, have faith beyond faith, and know this:

God is in His Holy Temple. No one but Him is in charge. He loves us and will care for us. Nothing that will happen this next week is going to take Him by surprise. I can’t wait to meet all of you. The creme de la creme of the watchers.

Too thick?? I know, but I still mean every word of it. See you very soon, watchers.  
Ruth 



Sep 25, 2011 – 7:20PM
Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

I too have this nervousness but excitement about this week.Plus,we have Pres.O in Denver 26/27 in bunkers.TOO much going on this week,Elenin I believe what Valerie said is probably pretty much VERY HIGH possibilitie.
Texas Sue





Sep 25, 2011 – 7:41PM

Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

Valerie, you have come up with a very plausible explanation for what may be happening. I have always been interested in the way Elijah was caught up to heaven. He and Enoch were the only two the Bible talks about being translated alive into heaven in physical bodies. We have only been told how Elijah was transported but not Enoch. It just says that “he walked with God and was not because God took him”. It is possible that God took Enoch in a chariot also because the Psalms talk about the chariot of God.

Here in Psalm 18:9-11

Quote:
9He bowed the heavens also, and came down: and darkness was under his feet. 

10And he rode upon a cherub, and did fly: yea, he did fly upon the wings of the wind. 

11He made darkness his secret place; his pavilion round about him were dark waters and thick clouds of the skies.



In another verse that was referenced with this in Psalm 104:2-3, it talks about a chariot:

Quote:
2 Who cover Yourself with light as with a garment,
Who stretch out the heavens like a curtain. 

3 He lays the beams of His upper chambers in the waters,
Who makes the clouds His chariot, 
Who walks on the wings of the wind,



So God is said to ride in a chariot also. Why not send a jumbo one for us? This is exciting!

Trevor 



Sep 25, 2011 – 7:53PM
Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

This sure would explain the ufo flyover event many of us have been expecting, and give our leaders a great way to explain our disappearance….good observation Valerie.
psalm40 



Sep 25, 2011 – 8:55PM
Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

Video along the same subject lines…Submitted for your discernment…ALL PRAISE TO JESUS!

**fair use for informational and educational purposes**

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zXgbsEOi9Nw
Eric P 



Sep 25, 2011 – 9:23PM
Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

**fair use for informational and educational purposes**



Shelby 



Sep 25, 2011 – 9:25PM
Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

I agree with you too Valerie! I have suspected this about Elenin for some time now. When I realized it, all the verses about watching and looking up came flooding into my mind, and it suddenly all made perfect sense. I am so hoping and praying that this is the year, as you all are. There are so many signs, and way too many coincidences. It all seems to line up. I am very nervous and excited at the same time. 
My daughter and I have been seeing 11:11 all summer too! I was blown away when I found out that other believers were seeing it!
What a comfort it is to know that you are all watching and waiting right along with me. It’s an awesome thing! I hope to see you all very very soon! 
Please Jesus, come!!!
Valerie





Sep 25, 2011 – 10:05PM

Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

Thanks everyone, for your replies! Wow, I’m glad that others here have also been thinking about these possiblities! Good to know I’m not alone on this.

I don’t know the right word to use, nervous, anxious, on edge, it’s like I can hardly stand the suspense any longer. So many signs, pointing to the Lord’s return for His Bride, surely this must be the year!
Let’s all pray and ask God to strengthen us if nothing takes place this week, we’re all going to need it. Let’s give thanks to the Lord, for keeping us safe to this very date, and pray that this week is God the Father’s will for Jesus to come and take us home.

I’m trying so hard not to get too excited as in the past, too many disappointments, and heartbreak when it didn’t happen. Therefore, right now I’m in a most awkward position, Longing so much too go home this year, and trying to hold back from getting too excited, just in case…!

Again thanks for your comments, I’m so glad I have a great family in Christ here to watch with on a daily basis.

Please pray for one another, and stay strong in your faith. Remember Jesus never said it would be easy to follow Him, but He did say it would be worth it.

If by chance the Rapture happens before tomorrow comes, I’ll meet all of you in Heaven. If not, I’ll see you back at the forum, God willing!

Until then!!!

Blessings & Love in Jesus,
YSIC,

Valerie
Deborah 



Sep 25, 2011 – 10:26PM
Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

Valorie wrote:

“Let’s all pray and ask God to strengthen us if nothing takes place this week, we’re all going to need it. Let’s give thanks to the Lord, for keeping us safe to this very date, and pray that this week is God the Father’s will for Jesus to come and take us home.”


Prayin  and baking!!!, 

Being busy because this is really SO exciting, 

Thank you Valerie for a wonderful place to be together in a time like this.XXXOOO
Skyblue 21





Sep 25, 2011 – 11:02PM

Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

Deborah,

You’re welcome!!!

For a moment I thought your reply read,
Praying & (begging) baking Lol!!!

Blessings!

Valerie  
 Email    Website
Deborah 



Sep 25, 2011 – 11:17PM
Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

LOL, it sure is fun on this side of a watch time,

Anticipation is part of the fun of a trip, we are so fortunate.

Blessings to you and all as we watch with expectant anticipation,

Like a lady in travail during childbirth…
Zoe 



Sep 26, 2011 – 1:19AM
Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

What is it?
This video made me think of this thread.

Amanda 



Oct 10, 2011 – 2:50PM
Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

I am still wondering if Comet Elenin could indeed be our ride home…..our “ARK” so to speak. The comet passes closest to the Earth on October the 16th, 2011. If it is under “intelligent control” it could come a lot closer to the Earth that what they are predicting. 
My 19 year old sister had a dream a few weeks ago about comet Elenin. She dreamed it rose in the sky next to the Sun and was super bright, then it broke apart in to so many pieces they could not be counted, but the pieces were all angels. They raced to the ground like little falling stars and cought up each beleiver to heaven in the rapture. She has never had a rapture dream before that one.
Keep watching!!!
Shelby 



Oct 10, 2011 – 3:48PM
Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

You may be right Amanda! What an awesome dream your sister had!! I’m still watching!!!
Clay 



Oct 11, 2011 – 4:20AM
Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

Amanda, I thought this was interesting what you wrte about the structure made of Angels breaking apart to gather the Elect in a flash.

It reminded me of this Rapture video; a heavenly body is shown approaching Earth and millions of Angels zipping down to physically snatch everyone up in a flash. It is so cool!

Angel’s Snatching us UP in a Flash!

Praying this happens soon, every day we are closer and closer…

-Clay
Steve O. 



Oct 11, 2011 – 9:36AM
Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

Why does God need to use a vehicle of any type to transport anything? A mere thought gets things done with him. Just a question..
Kathy G. 



Oct 11, 2011 – 9:42AM
Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

Yeah, that’s my feeling, too. God needs no physical transport to get us to Heaven, and my sense is that He’s not going to send one. The shout will bring us all to Heaven.
 Email    kgreen20@msn.com    Website
istheregolfinheaven 



Oct 11, 2011 – 11:44AM
Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

I don’t know why God would use a “vehicle”, but He did and that is worth contemplating.

II Kings 2:11-12

And it came to pass, as they still went on, and talked, that, behold, [there appeared] a chariot of fire, and horses of fire, and parted them both asunder; and Elijah went up by a whirlwind into heaven.

And Elisha saw [it], and he cried, My father, my father, the chariot of Israel, and the horsemen thereof. And he saw him no more: and he took hold of his own clothes, and rent them in two pieces.

It looks to me from reading this verse, that God does use vehicles. If He comes with chariots at the second coming, why wouldn’t He use them for the Rapture?

Isa. 66:15

For, behold, the LORD will come with fire, and with his chariots like a whirlwind, to render his anger with fury, and his rebuke with flames of fire.

Maybe Elenin is a “cover” because He doesn’t want us seeing Him coming.
Valerie





Oct 11, 2011 – 1:12PM

Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

Istheregolfinheaven,

Good points, straight out of scripture!!!

Perhaps something is hidden behind Elenin, which the Lord doesn’t want revealed as yet!

We don’t have all the answers to why God does certain things the way He does, but we do know He always has our best interest at heart!

Blessings in Christ,

Valerie
regina 



Oct 11, 2011 – 1:19PM
Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

yes, and also Elijah must have been changed “in the twinkling of an eye” because otherwise he could not be close to the fire without being burned. God changed his form so fast…
istheregolfinheaven 



Oct 11, 2011 – 1:31PM
Quote Reply

Re: Elenin, Our Rapture Flight Arriving or…….? 

Quote:
Originally Posted by regina
yes, and also Elijah must have been changed “in the twinkling of an eye” because otherwise he could not be close to the fire without being burned. God changed his form so fast…



That is an EXCELLENT point, Regina. I didn’t even think of that. I’m not much for dreams, but I remember someone having a dream about being raptured very quickly in some sort of conveyance at the rapture. I wish I could remember where I saw that. As I recall, the conveyance actually came into the house and picked them up.

Edit: I found it! http://pub37.bravenet.com/forum/static/show.php?usernum=3138553015&frmid=8247&msgid=1152866&cmd=show

About usachinanukewar

For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.