這些見鬼的戰爭新聞,真是把我嚇到花容失色

這些見鬼的戰爭新聞,真是把我嚇到花容失色,…真是沒話可說了,真是的,全都是活見他媽的大頭鬼,全都把我嚇到花容失色,…

我是個冰雪聰明的八婆,全都被這些可怕死的戰爭新聞嚇到芳心大亂,花容失色,真是嚇得我快崩潰了,

我看今年2011,就會開打了,第三次世界大戰,全面核子戰爭,數千枚核子彈頭,一天之內全都EXPLODE,一次SLAY四分之一的人類總額,我的老天,或者,這個月,11月就會開打了,嚇得我天天叫救命,最慢12月會全面開打吧,最快這個月,11月就會全面開打吧,真可怕,全面核子戰爭,太可怕了,

Revelation 6:8, Amplified Bible (AMP), 8So I looked, and behold, an ashy pale horse [[a]black and blue as if made so by bruising], and its rider’s name was Death, and Hades (the realm of the dead) followed him closely. And they were given authority and power over a fourth part of the earth to kill with the sword and with famine and with plague (pestilence, disease) and with wild beasts of the earth.

聖經居然有這麼嚇人的快到心臟病的經節,而且天天都在新聞上演,我快嚇到崩潰了,一次死四分之一的人類,而且是在很短的時間之內,…老天,…

中國的核彈會把美國鷹炸成一支閹雞,而且還是一支流血不止且重度昏迷的太監閹雞,…,美國鷹從此是美國太監閹雞,…

中國則會被烤焦成一支黑色全身死透透的蚯蚓,13億多的中國人全…在一天之內,都死光了,

About usachinanukewar

For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.