The Book of Revelation, my No.1. favorite book in the Bible.

It is the End Times written in the Book of Revelation that pushes me to seek Jesus for answer.

And now, in 2011, I finally grasp the inner meanings of the verses of the Chapter 4 and 6 of the Book of Revelation.

Praise Lord Jesus for revealing and tutoring me the inner meanings of the verses. 

I finally grasp the inner meanings on the eve of the Rapture and World War 3.

I started to read the Book of Revelation when i was 15.

And now, in 2011, I finally grasp the Chapter 4 and 6, my favorite chapters in the Book of Revelation.

It is the End Times written in the Book of Revelation that pushes me to seek Jesus for answer.

And, the Book of Revelation is the final book in the Bible. I turned to the pages of the Book of Revelation when i first got my first Bible in L.A. at my 15-year-old teenage. The Book of Revelation inspires and pushes me to seek Lord Jesus for answer about the End Times.

And now, in 2011, I finally grasp the inner meanings of the Chapter 4 and 6, my favorite chapters in the Book of Revelation.

About usachinanukewar

For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.