Mr. Rothschild names me a new nickname, but I really don’t like it.

Since that day, there was one day, Lord Jesus Christ transmitted His message into my mind, telling me to go googling for “Rothschild”, and then I did. You know what? Since that very day, my whole world shattered and my whole world has been shattering even more deeply and deeply. The Antichrist is so truly existing on the planet earth, and the Book of Revelation is not a fairy tale that I once thought when I was a high school kid in California. And, Mr. Rothschild simply names me a very cute little nickname, but I really don’t like it, my new nickname, Peter the Screaming and Horrified and Hair-Raising with Dark, Spider-Web Wrinkles Covering Around Panda’s Eyes. I have been horrified since then and I don’t sleep well. It is all because of Mr. Rothschild. My eyes turn panda’s eyes, dark and ugly, for I don’t sleep well sometimes.
About usachinanukewar

For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.