Amos 9.

Amos 9

1I SAW the Lord standing at the altar, and He said, Smite the tops of the pillars until the thresholds tremble, and shatter them on the heads of all of the people; and the remainder of them I will slay with the sword. He who flees of them shall not get away, and he who escapes of them shall not be delivered.
2Though they dig into Sheol (Hades, the dark abode of the gathered dead), from there shall My hand take them; though they climb up to heaven [the abode of light], from there will I bring them down;

3And though they hide themselves on the top of [Mount] Carmel, from there I will search out and take them; and though they [try to] hide from My sight at the bottom of the sea, there I will command the serpent and it shall bite them.

4And though they go into captivity before their enemies, there will I command the sword and it shall slay them, and I will set My eyes upon them for evil and not for good.

5The Lord God of hosts, it is He Who touches the earth and it melts, and all who dwell in it mourn; it shall rise like the [river] Nile, all of it, and it shall sink again like the Nile of Egypt.

6It is He Who builds His upper chambers in the heavens and Who founds His vault over the earth, Who calls to the waters of the sea and pours them out on the face of the earth–The Lord is His name.

7You [O degenerate children of Israel] are no more to Me than these [despised] Cushites, says the Lord. I brought up Israel out of the land of Egypt, but have I not [also] brought the Philistines out of Caphtor and the Syrians from Kir?

8Behold, the eyes of the Lord God are upon the sinful kingdom [of Israel’s ten tribes] and I will destroy it from the surface of the ground, except that I will not utterly destroy the house of Jacob, says the Lord.

9For behold, I will command, and I will sift the house of Israel among all nations and cause it to move to and fro as grain is sifted in a sieve, yet shall not the least kernel fall upon the earth and be lost [from My sight].(A)

10All the sinners of My people shall die by the sword, who say, The evil shall not overtake or meet [and assail] us.

11In that day will I raise up the tabernacle of David, the fallen hut or booth, and close up its breaches; and I will raise up its ruins, and I will build it as in the days of old,

12That they may possess the remnant of Edom and of all the nations that are called by My name, says the Lord Who does this.(B)

13Behold, the days are coming, says the Lord, that the plowman shall overtake the reaper, and the treader of grapes him who sows the seed; and the mountains shall drop sweet wine and all the hills shall melt [that is, everything heretofore barren and unfruitful shall overflow with spiritual blessing].(C)

14And I will bring back the exiles of My people Israel, and they shall build the waste cities and inhabit them; and they shall plant vineyards and drink the wine from them; they shall also make gardens and eat the fruit of them.

15And I will plant them upon their land, and they shall no more be torn up out of their land which I gave them, says the Lord your God.

Revelation 6:8
Good News Translation (GNT)
8 (A)I looked, and there was a pale-colored horse. Its rider was named Death, and Hades[a] followed close behind. They were given authority over one fourth of the earth, to kill by means of war, famine, disease, and wild animals.
I wanna poison all world leaders into coma, and then castrate their balls, and then barbecue their balls, and then throw all the barbecued balls, crispy and yummy, to my neighbor’s dogs. Dogs gotta love the taste of the barbecued balls. No balls, and then No testosterone, and then, Less aggressiveness, and then, Less or No wars. ONLY eunuchs can be leaders. All the news makes me lose some sleep.
During that 1000-year peaceful era, I wanna go naked swimming, sun-bathing, diving around and on a tropical island in the Pacific. No one will see me, because no residents live on that island. I wanna enjoy myself on a tropical island, all naked all the time, all by myself, no laptop, no internet, no electricity, all unplugged. This is my vacation plan when I’m off duty in the Holy Temple in the new world. IF I have my little Aaron, he will lock me and chain me and shut me in at home, a sweet jail. I can’t go out whenever I want at that time. So, being single is not that bad. I can go anywhere whenever I want at that time. Kids are sweet only when they’re smiling. Most of the time, kids are trouble. Kids love screaming all the time, and they’re bionic. They can’t sit still just for a second. And, kids sometimes suddenly get high fever, get severe cold, at midnight. And, without a doctor, at midnight, my kid with high fever, coughing, oh baby, that’s horrifying and shocking, you know, kids are trouble when they get severe cold at midnight with coughing and high fever and high body temperature. Oh, my goodness. I wanna be single for a while and let me see. You know, i really wanna spend my leisure time living in an unplugged life on a tropical island, doing everything just naked, and no one sees me and all by myself. When my vacation is over, I will just simply fly back to Jerusalem. I don’t even have to get on board a plane and with my big luggage dragging all the way in the airport lobby. I just simply fly back with my immortal body that can fly to Jerusalem. Oh, baby, this is so great. My unplugged vacation life on a tropical island in the Pacific in Jesus’ 1000-year reign, so peaceful. Oh, baby, I love it, I’m gotta be so in love with my new world and new life. Oh, baby. So, i’m gotta name myself a secret nickname, Peter the Naked in the New Millennium. I so desperately wanna get my own immortal body in the Church Rapture, meet Lord Jesus Christ in the air, the sooner the better, and fly out of the earth before World War 3. Above all, it is just whatsoever I post for unleashing my ultimate pressure and stress. IF you don’t like it, just simply skip it.
In the new world at Jesus’ 1000-year reign after the End Times, you know what? i’m gotta be a single. you know. i wanna be a single for how long? i don’t know. but, you know what? i wanna be single with no kids, because i wanna fly to a tropical island with no residents in the Pacific. And, I wanna go naked swimming, sun-bathing, diving, all by myself, and cooking seafood on the beach, all white sands, so beautiful.
The only way I can get away from Mr. Rothschild’s ultimately evil depopulation scheme aiming at my own kind, both Chinese and Taiwanese, is to get my own immortal body in the Church Rapture, set before World War 3, meet Lord Jesus Christ in the air, and fly away, fly out of the earth, out of Mr. Rothschild’s dirty hand. And then, after 7 years, at the end of the End Times, when Lord Jesus with saints and angels flies back to the earth. And, that’s the paid back time. I wanna see every single drop of blood of my previous own kind, the Han People’s obliteration, to be paid back. If I could be one of the executioners, then I would be so glad to slay and kill and execute those merciless banking cartels who obliterate my previous and earthly own kind, both Chinese and Taiwanese, since I’ll have been biologically and genetically immortal at the end of the End Times, a brand new and immortal species. I’m gotta be an immortal elder in Heaven.
when i post something saying that i wanna slash those despicable racist psychos at the end of the End Times, or i desperately wanna be an executioner or i wanna be a sugar helicopter dad and have my little Aaron, or whatsoever things like those, i’m just simply unleashing my ultimate abhorrence and hatred towards those banking cartels. And, this is my only way to express my fury. So, please just simply skip my day-dream fantasies that i post. All those fantasies that i post are just my only way to unleash my fury. Just skip it and never mind.
I’ll see. When I am slashing those banking cartels, I will be grinning with my immortal mouth wide open and I’ll enjoy seeing this bloody massacre I’ve conducted in the valley with joyfulness. My retaliation and revenge. I’ll see.
I hate guns. I’m not gotta shoot them dead. I do wish I could have a heavenly sword, always sharp and powerful. I’ll cage those banking cartels in a confined valley, no way out. And, I’ll chase them inside and around the valley. My first target will be their kids and infants. I want the adults to see their loved ones, the kids’ gruesome deaths. And then, their women, and finally, their men. And, I will slash them bit by bit, not killing them immediately. I wanna slash them and kill them very slowly with my sword. I will cut off their hands and feet and let them crawl like worms in the mud, bleeding to death slowly in pain and in fear. And, I’ll just, with my own immortal body that can fly, hover around the valley and keep an eye on them, those most despicable racist psychos. I want my own kind’s every single drop of blood to be paid back. Right now, mentally, i simply perceive myself a gotta-be member of an endangered species. And, ultimate abhorrence and hatred remains in my mind towards those despicable racist psycho banking cartels.
I hate guns. I’m not gotta shoot them dead. I do wish I could have a heavenly sword, always sharp and powerful. I’ll cage those banking cartels in a confined valley, no way out. And, I’ll chase them inside and around the valley. My first target will be their kids and infants. I want the adults to see their loved ones, the kids’ gruesome deaths. And then, their women, and finally, their men. And, I will slash them bit by bit, not killing them immediately. I wanna slash them and kill them very slowly with my sword. I will cut off their hands and feet and let them crawl like worms in the mud, bleeding to death slowly in pain and in fear. And, I’ll just, with my own immortal body that can fly, hover around the valley and keep an eye on them, those most despicable racist psychos. I want my own kind’s every single drop of blood to be paid back.
I do wish I really could be one of the executioners at the end of the End Times. I desperately want my own kind’s every single drop of blood to be paid back. I hope I can cut off the Rothschild core family members’ heads. They kill my own kind, both Chinese and Taiwanese, and I wanna execute them at the end of the End Times. And, I’ll be a perfect executioner, because I’ll execute those banking cartels very slowly and let them die slowly in pain. I want them die slowly in pain. I’ll be grinning when my sword slash their bodies and heads.
 
This is me, the Little Peter inside my fragile and saddened heart. This boy is me, myself, living in my heart, crying and sobbing all the time, day and night, since the moment I confirmed my own kind, one-fifths of the world population, both Chinese and Taiwanese, are going to die off and die out gruesomely at the most despicable nuclear racial war genocide, the largest-scale ever ethnic cleansing in the modern ages. So, just quietly browse my posts, and DON’T COMMENT. DON’T TALK TO ME. Please just leave me alone. I’m as heart-broken as Jeremiah. I’m Peter the Jeremiah. Please don’t comment at all.
 
this is my heart, so shattered and bleeding bad. I can’t believe i cry for China. But, I did and I do. China and Taiwan will be vanished. Please don’t comment. I don’t need comments. NO COMMENTS. Just quietly browse my posts. God bless.
 
and of course, if i will have my little Aaron, then he gotta have many uncles and aunts that can speak mandarin Chinese to my little boy.
when i’m in Heaven, i’m gotta be attending the Chinese saints’ section in the Heavenly Choir and introduce myself that i come from Taiwan. I’m gotta sing and stand with them, my Chinese saints bros and sisters. They gotta be my best ever bros and sisters in my eternal life, through endlessly billions of billions of years living with our Heavenly Father and Emperor, Lord Jesus Christ.
I just wanna meet Lord Jesus in the air the sooner the better. I wanna fly away, fly out of the earth, out of Mr. Rothschild’s dirty hand, his evil depopulation scheme, mainly aiming at my own kind, all the Han People, both Chinese and Taiwanese. All I can do is get my reward, my own immortal body, and fly out of the earth before WW3.
China is always always my motherland. I just don’t like Communist China Party at all. China is my everything, my genes, my blood, my history, my culture. China is my everything. China and Taiwan are my everything, my whole life.
I HAVE ZERO TOLERANCE AND NO PATIENCE. JUST LEAVE ME ALONE AND QUIETLY BROWSE. NO COMMENTS. I DON’T NEED ANY COMMENTS AT ALL.
Jeremiah was a crying prophet. And, I’m Peter the Jeremiah in 2012. My heart is as heart-broken as Jeremiah’s was in the ancient times. Please don’t comment, don’t irritate me. Just quietly browse my posts. I don’t need comments. NO comments.
And, Lord Jesus reminds me that i’m gotta be biologically and genetically immortal, not a earthly Chinese anymore. And, Jesus knows how to comfort my sad heart.
i just don’t like Communist China Party at all, but i love China, because China is my blood and genes. I don’t hate my own blood, my own genes, my own species, my own kind.
i don’t need any comments. don’t comments. don’t irritate me. My whole world already shatters since the day I finally knew Mr. Rothschild. And, my own species, my own kind, is going to all die off and die out at the most despicable nuclear racial war genocide, the largest-scale ever ethnic cleansing in the modern ages. One-fifths of the world population is going to be wiped out at nuke war. And, the killer, USA, will be just partly wiped out, which means she will partly survive. IS THIS JUST? THE KILLER PARTLY GETS AWAY. Jesus knows what i’m thinking in my heart. So, He tells me His Plan. USA is to retreat some very important Jews at the mid of the End Times. That’s it.
next time, anyone calls me news clips a bias, i will block you, i mean it. When i block you, that’s your loss. yes, i’m threatening you. just quietly browse my post and don’t comment at all. i have zero tolerance and no patience. don’t irritate me.
in 2012, i don’t wanna be Chinese and Taiwanese. i don’t wanna be born as a human. IF i were not Chinese and Taiwanese, i would not be that sad, and i would not have to cry hard so many times for China and Taiwan. Both are my beloved nations. China is my genes and blood. Taiwan is my home island nation. And, both gotta be all wiped out at the most despicable nuclear war genocide. I’M A BIAS, TOO.
I’M A BIAS, TOO.
someone just post comments saying my news clips is bias, which triggers my anger.
and, you know how many times I’ve been sobbing and crying for China and Taiwan? many times. i’m mentally collapsing and so stricken. I think it’s not fair for USA to partly survive and Jesus knows what i’m thinking and He told me and tells me His Plan. USA is to retreat some very important Jews at the mid of the End Times. China and Taiwan are my everything. My whole life. I love China and Taiwan. I’ve been crying for so many times every time I’m thinking about WW3 and browsing those saber-rattling news. I’M A BIAS, TOO. And, i hate the Rothschilds.
and who’s the killer? Anglo-Americans’ nukes are the killer. And, USA will be just partly wiped out, which means USA will partly survive after nuke war with China. Is this just? Why China obliterated? Why USA just partly wiped out? Am I going to argue with Jesus over this? No, i’m not gotta argue. Jesus already told me USA is to protect the Jewish people at the mid of the End Times. And, i think it’s not fair for USA to partly survive after nuke war with China. And, Jesus knows what i’m thinking in my heart. So, He told me and tells me every day that USA is going to retreat some Jews at the mid of the End Times.
just what a heart-breaking coincidence, my China and Taiwan, both my beloved nations, are going to be wiped out off the map. Am I happy to see this? No way, I love Taiwan and China. Both are my everything. They’re my blood, my all blood. I’m not hybrid. I’m 100% genetically and biologically Chinese. And, Jesus always tells me in my prayers that China and Taiwan will go to war and then both wiped out off the map. Jesus never jokes. I know Him. Jesus never jokes. My heart is just like that little boy standing crying biting his lips, so heart-broken. That’s me now. I’ve been so mentally stricken. And, there’s no just news clips. I’m a BIAS, too. I’m a BIAS. And, I extremely hate the Rothschilds. I hate them. Word can’t describe my ultimate abhorrence and hatred towards those banking cartels.
And, I’m a BIAS, too. I’m biologically and genetically Chinese. And, I have found out that Mr. Rothschild is going to wage a nuclear war genocide to my own kind. I’m so furious, because he is going to obliterate my genetically and biologically motherland. Mr. Rothschild is the most despicable racist psycho in my perspective. But, Mr. Rothschild is simply a tool for Jesus to wipe out the ungodly people left-behind on the earth.
all the news clips are BIAS, and then i must gather all perspectives to find out and figure out what’s really going on. Remember, all news clips are BIAS. No real just. So, i must read and browse all perspectives and then I get the whole dirty picture.
an entire event is a map and we simply must gather all perspectives to figure out what’s really going on. And, some news clips is pro-Israel and some is anti-Israel. I just wanna post all perspectives and then I get the whole picture. Iran and Israel, the West and the anti-West, both sides do lots of and tons of dirty, nasty, ugly things. I just simply gather all perspectives from both sides, and then I get the whole dirty picture.
About usachinanukewar

For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.