2012-Jan.-04. (My Diary.)

 Public
And, I do promise that on Day 3, the “Spaghetti and Ketchup” Day, when I grip, throw, and smash all the servants’ heads into blood spaghetti and ketchup flowers all over the walls in the entire underground bunkers, I will never touch any bosses, any banking cartels, at Day 3, since I’ll just have disfigured all the bosses’ faces on Day 2, the “Longitude and Latitude” Day, and I know they’re in ultimate fear and horror. And, I’m kind, so all the bosses get a day timeout. On Day 3, all the bosses’ job is to sing a very beautiful musical concert and opera for me, in their ultimately feared and horrified screaming when witnessing every single one of their beloved servants being gripped, thrown, smashed into a corpse without a head. I’m gotta be so loving their ultimately horrified screaming over and over again, echoing around me, when they witness their servants being killed by an invisible force and power. And, that’s me, Peter the Hottest Immortal Boy with wide-open grinning mouth and crescent-like smiling eyes.
Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photoPeter Aaron Chuang originally shared this post:
when I finish my Day 5, the “Millions of Pieces” Day, there will never be any corpse found in the underground bunkers. Only pieces, millions of pieces, of dead meat can be found there, all lives extinct and executed. And, at Day 6, the “Pillars” Day, I’m gotta unleash my immortal force and power in an unlimited manner, in full swing, because I wanna test my immortal force and power’s limit. Starting from the deepest bottom of the bunkers, I wanna wage my sword and my fist, all immortal, to crush and flatten all the pillars, completely obliterating all the underground bunkers into ruins, a heap of ruins.
  –  Comment  –  Hang out  –  Share

Peter Aaron Chuang

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photo

Peter Aaron Chuang  –  4:27 PM  –  Public
A great bonus to grasp English for me is to be so capable of grasping the meanings of words spitted and articulated out of those brazen, racist banking cartels’ mouths. So, I can fully enjoy submerging myself into their ultimate horror and fear that I’m gotta set up and create for those racist, brazen banking cartels at the end of the End Times. Oh, baby, I’m gotta be so loving their horrified screaming over and over again, echoing around me and around the entire deep underground bunkers. I know English and I speak American English very fluently. Oh, baby, here I am. The Hottest Ever, Immortal Boy. And, I’m the director, and those people hiding in their deep underground bunkers, bosses and servants, are all my lovely actors and actresses. Oh, baby, wait for me. I’ll be coming very soon. I’m gotta give all of you a very striking reality horror show, lasting only 6 days.
Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photoPeter Aaron Chuang originally shared this post:
And, you know what? my expertise is the American English listening comprehension and ESL grammar comprehension. So, I can fully enjoy grasping what words and expressions being articulated and spitted out of their mouths, the brazen banking cartels’ mouths, during the “6-Days” slaughtering campaign set up by me, the hottest immortal boy with wide-open grinning and crescent-like smiling eyes. All of those brazen racists speak American English. And, American English is my major and expertise, especially the American English listening comprehension. So, I can fully grasp the meanings of words those racist banking cartels’ earthly mouths spit out.
  –  Comment  –  Hang out  –  Share

Peter Aaron Chuang

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photo

Peter Aaron Chuang  –  3:49 PM  –  Public
And, after my “6-Days” scheme achieved and done, I’m gotta fly back to Jerusalem, the new Capital City of the new world in Jesus’ 1000-year New Millennium Reign. And, I’m gotta lock my sword in the basement of my mansion. Jesus, my Sugar Holy Father, is going to give me a mansion, you know, each winner Christian gets his or her own mansion for reward. And, I’m gotta take a deep, long, sweet bath, wiping out all stink smells off my immortal body, all stink smells relating to that evil deep underground bunker. And, my first private vacation, after I execute those brazen banking cartels hiding in deep underground bunkers, is gotta be an island vacation, no residents, unplugged, no internet, no electricity. All by myself, all on my own, I’m gotta go naked swimming, naked sun-bathing, naked diving, doing everything all naked, and of course, go naked cooking seafood on the white sands on the beach. I’m gotta be Peter the Naked in the New Millennium, my secret nickname for 1000 years. I’m gotta love it, my whole new life, my eternal life in the New Millennium. Oh, baby, my lovely Pacific, here I am. A lovely brand new world reigned by Lord Jesus Christ, my Emperor and my Sugar Holy Daddy. And, Jerusalem is gotta be my new home city, the greatest city ever on the planet earth in all human history, because Lord Jesus Christ is going to live in Jerusalem at His 1000-year New Millennium Reign. And, I’m just gotta be an immortal elder. Oh, yes, I’m gotta be living in Jerusalem, my new home city. I’m gotta love it. But, learning Hebrew is a bit headache to me, so I desperately hope that let’s speak English as the official language in the new world.
Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photoPeter Aaron Chuang originally shared this post:
After collapsing all the exits and entrances of the underground bunkers, invisibly, flying through all the way descending penetrating through all the floors, all the layers, without any hindrance, with an invisible sword in my invisible hand, grinning with my immortal mouth wide open, but just quietly and silently, all the way down to the deep underground bunkers’ core control panel room, just imagine the picture, I think I’m gotta be the hottest Ever Immortal Boy. And, my immortal eyes will be smiling, too, just like a pair of gorgeous crescents hanging up there in the night sky and kissing you goodbye so sweetly.
  –  Comment  –  Hang out  –  Share

Peter Aaron Chuang

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photo

Peter Aaron Chuang  –  1:39 PM  –  Public
And during my “6-Days” scheme, I’m gotta be a great painter, too. Their blood is my ink. I’m gotta paint all the walls and floors into many, many, many, beautiful blood flowers scattering all over the entire deep underground bunkers, caged and NO WAY OUT. You know what? I’m gotta be Peter the Hottest Immortal Boy, the Executioner, during my “6-Days” scheme. I’m gotta love it and enjoy it. So, lovely. And, the entire deep underground bunker system is going to be my lovely hide-and-seek playground, the killing ground, the hunting ground, the slaughtering ground, and I’m the immortal hunter and executioner. They’re gotta fall in prey at my hand with my sword. Oh, baby, No Way Out. And, their blood is gotta be just like a geyser spitting out hot water, spotting all the walls and floors, and all the spots will turn very beautiful blood flowers on the walls and floors over the entire bunkers. See, I’m a great painter, and I love painting with their blood. Their blood is my ink. And, I’m gotta be grinning all the way from beginning to end, from the Day 1 to Day 6. And, I’m gotta be Peter the Hottest Immortal Boy at that 6-day campaign. I’m gotta love it, my new nickname. And, their horrified screaming is going to be the best ever musical opera I’ve ever attended so far, the best ever, horrified screaming echoing around the deep and caged bunkers, no way out, echoing around me. Oh, baby, I’m gotta be loving their horrified screaming. The first thing is I must make sure all the possible entrances and exits have been collapsed. This is a must, and the first step. And, I must be very fast, less than 30 minutes, the shorter the better, before they figure out what’s going on, before they manage to escape and get out of their lovely bunkers.
Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photoPeter Aaron Chuang originally shared this post:
I’m gotta love it, my six-day scheme.
  –  Comment  –  Hang out  –  Share

Peter Aaron Chuang

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photo

Peter Aaron Chuang  –  12:16 PM  –  Public
And, I must be very fast. I wanna make it less than 30 minutes, finishing collapsing all the exits and entrances, the shorter the better, before they figure out what’s going on. And, I must learn how to slash and strike with my own heavenly sword at a lightning speed. And, I must master how to use my sword with my own immortal force, fully grasping how to use my sword at combat. And, of course, with my immortally brilliant brain and mind, I believe I can learn how to use my sword and achieve mastery. Oh, yes. And, of course, I must get the divine order from Lord Jesus Christ, and that’s my honor to do this execution for Lord Jesus Christ and my own kind, both Chinese and Taiwanese, completely obliterated at the most despicable nuclear racial war genocide at WW3, imminent in days, and so does the Church Rapture, set before WW3. At the end of the End Times, I will fly back to the earth with my Emperor, Lord Jesus Christ. The End Times is just a 7-year-long period of time. Not very long, but I will already have very much sufficient time for my own preparations, mapping and mastering using sword and slashing at a lightning speed. So lovey.
Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photoPeter Aaron Chuang originally shared this post:
you know what? When I’m in Heaven, in my off-duty, leisure time, I’m gotta do some mapping. For what? I wanna map out all the possible in and out exits and entrances of those banking cartels’ lovely bunkers. And then, I’m gotta transmit all the details into my immortally brilliant brain and fully grasp the whereabouts of the exits and entrances. This is a must, because once I get the divine order from Lord Jesus Christ, the first thing I must do to successfully achieve my “scheme” is to collapse all the possible exits and entrances. This is a must. I wanna cage all of them, bosses and servants, in their lovely deep underground bunkers, NO WAY OUT, and in panic.
  –  Comment  –  Hang out  –  Share

Peter Aaron Chuang

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photo

Peter Aaron Chuang  –  11:51 AM  –  Public
Philippians 3:20-21, I’m gotta be immortal and powerful as an angel when I get my own immortal body that can fly in the Church Rapture, meet Lord Jesus Christ in the air.20But we are citizens of the state (commonwealth, homeland) which is in heaven, and from it also we [a]earnestly and patiently await [the coming of] the Lord Jesus Christ (the Messiah) [as] Savior,
21Who will [b]transform and fashion anew the body of our humiliation to conform to and be like the body of His glory and majesty, by exerting that power which enables Him even to subject everything to Himself.
http://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=Philippians3:20-21&version=AMP

But we are citizens of the state commonwealth homeland which is in heaven and from it also we earnestly and patiently await the coming of the Lord
  –  Comment  –  Hang out  –  Share

Peter Aaron Chuang

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photo

Peter Aaron Chuang  –  11:48 AM  –  Public
1 Thessalonians 4:16-17, I’m gotta be immortal and powerful as an angel when I get my own immortal body that can fly in the Church Rapture, meet Lord Jesus Christ in the air.16For the Lord Himself will descend from heaven with a loud cry of summons, with the shout of an archangel, and with the blast of the trumpet of God. And those who have departed this life in Christ will rise first.17Then we, the living ones who remain [on the earth], shall simultaneously be caught up along with [the resurrected dead] in the clouds to meet the Lord in the air; and so always (through the eternity of the eternities) we shall be with the Lord!
http://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1%20Thessalonians4:16-17&version=AMP

For the Lord Himself will descend from heaven with a loud cry of summons with the shout of an archangel and with the blast of the trumpet of God And
  –  Comment  –  Hang out  –  Share

Peter Aaron Chuang

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photo

Peter Aaron Chuang  –  11:45 AM  –  Public
1 Corinthians 15:51-54
Amplified Bible (AMP)
51Take notice! I tell you a mystery (a secret truth, an event decreed by the hidden purpose or counsel of God). We shall not all fall asleep [in death], but we shall all be changed (transformed)

52In a moment, in the twinkling of an eye, at the [sound of the] last trumpet call. For a trumpet will sound, and the dead [in Christ] will be raised imperishable (free and immune from decay), and we shall be changed (transformed).

53For this perishable [part of us] must put on the imperishable [nature], and this mortal [part of us, this nature that is capable of dying] must put on immortality (freedom from death).

54And when this perishable puts on the imperishable and this that was capable of dying puts on freedom from death, then shall be fulfilled the Scripture that says, Death is swallowed up (utterly vanquished [a]forever) in and unto victory.

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photoPeter Aaron Chuang originally shared this post:
http://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=1%20Corinthians15:51-54&version=AMP

I’m gotta be immortal and powerful as an angel when I get my own immortal body that can fly in the Church Rapture, meet Lord Jesus Christ in the air.

Take notice I tell you a mystery a secret truth an event decreed by the hidden purpose or counsel of God We shall not all fall asleep in death but we
  –  Comment  –  Hang out  –  Share

Peter Aaron Chuang

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photo

Peter Aaron Chuang  –  11:14 AM  –  Public
Once I get the divine order, I’m gotta carry out my “scheme”, too, that I’ve already set up in my mind and I’ve already put my scheme in word. Step by step, bit by bit, one by one, I wanna make all of them dying slowly and gruesomely in fear, in pain, in shock, all drenched in blood, and at the Day 5, I’m gotta chop all of them, thousands of them, into millions of pieces.
Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photoPeter Aaron Chuang originally shared this post:
The moment I get the divine order from Lord Jesus Christ, then that’s the doomsday for those brazen, racist banking cartels hiding deep in the bunkers. And, I want every single drop of blood of my own kind, both Chinese and Taiwanese, to be paid back. I mean it and I do promise that I’m gotta turn the most horrifying invisible “thing” ever to those most despicable racist banking cartels, who obliterate my own kind at the most despicable nuclear racial war genocide at WW3, imminent in days, and so does the Church Rapture, set before WW3.
  –  Comment  –  Hang out  –  Share
+1

Peter Aaron Chuang

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photo

Peter Aaron Chuang  –  12:56 AM  –  Public
I wanna see every single drop of blood of my own kind, both Chinese and Taiwanese, to be paid back. IF I can be the executioner, then that’s my honor, and I’m gotta have this execution achieved and done perfectly. Within a week, only 6 days, I can make it, all of them executed, all done. And, I know exactly where they are gotta be hiding. The main in and out exit and entrance is in Denver. More precisely, the underground of the Denver International Airport. I mean the gate of their underground bunkers, which are all set up deep underground, most in the western part of the USA mainland, the massive deserts areas. And, don’t worry, even the Airport is flattened, I still can pinpoint where they are with my immortal eyes. I will see through the ground and I will fly through the ground all the way descending down into their bunkers. Nothing can hinder my immortal body. With my immortal body, I can penetrate through every earthly material. I’m gotta be loving and so in love with my own immortal body that can fly and have power. And, I do promise and I do mean it. I’m gotta be the most horrifying invisible “thing” ever to those most despicable racist banking cartels.
Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photoPeter Aaron Chuang originally shared this post:
In the Church Rapture, I’m gotta get my own immortal body that can fly, which is as glorious as an angel’s. An angel can slaughter 185,000 Assyrian combat men in a night, and then with my own immortal body that has power, I can also execute those brazen banking cartels hiding in deep underground military bases. With my own immortal body that can fly, I’m gotta be as powerful as an angel. An angle can do it, then I can do it, too, because I’m gotta be as powerful as an angel.
  –  Comment  –  Hang out  –  Share

Peter Aaron Chuang

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photo

Peter Aaron Chuang  –  Yesterday 9:57 PM  –  Public
2 Kings 19:35-37
Amplified Bible (AMP)
35And it all came to pass, for that night the [a]Angel of the Lord went forth and slew 185,000 in the camp of the Assyrians; and when [the living] arose early in the morning, behold, all these were dead bodies.

36So Sennacherib king of Assyria departed and returned and dwelt at Nineveh.

37And as he was worshiping in the house of Nisroch his god, Adrammelech and Sharezer his sons killed him with the sword, and they escaped to the land of Armenia or Ararat. Esarhaddon his son reigned in his stead.
http://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=2%20Kings19:35-37&version=AMP

And it all came to pass for that night the Angel of the Lord went forth and slew 185 000 in the camp of the Assyrians; and when the living arose
  –  Comment  –  Hang out  –  Share

Peter Aaron Chuang

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photo

Peter Aaron Chuang  –  Yesterday 9:55 PM  –  Public
2 Chronicles 32:20-21
Amplified Bible (AMP)
20For this cause Hezekiah the king and the prophet Isaiah son of Amoz prayed and cried to heaven.

21And the Lord sent an angel, who cut off all the mighty warriors and commanders and officers in the camp of the king of Assyria. So the Assyrian king returned with shamed face to his own land. And when he came into the house of his god, they who were his own offspring slew him there with the sword.
http://www.biblegateway.com/passage/?search=2%20Chronicles32:20-21&version=AMP

For this cause Hezekiah the king and the prophet Isaiah son of Amoz prayed and cried to heaven And the Lord sent an angel who cut off all the mighty
  –  Comment  –  Hang out  –  Share

Peter Aaron Chuang

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photo

Peter Aaron Chuang  –  Yesterday 9:40 PM  –  Public
This day, I’m gotta smash and shatter all the pillars in the deep bunkers, flattening and crumpling all the bunkers. Oh, baby, this gotta takes a whole day.

After finishing this task, I’m gotta fly back to my new home city, the new Capital City of the whole world, Jerusalem.

And, of course, I’m gotta take a shower or even a bath, wiping out all the stink smells relating to those deep bunkers.

And, I’m gotta lock my sword in the basement of my mansion. Lord Jesus Christ is going to give every single Christian a mansion as reward.

And, I’m gotta lock the door of the basement in my mansion. I don’t need my sword anymore after executing those brazen banking cartels. I need no more sword.

I wanna see every single drop of blood of my own kind, both Chinese and Taiwanese, to be paid back.

IF I can be the executioner, the better. I’m gotta be the most horrifying invisible thing ever.

This is my secret biography, the title,

I Am “The Thing”.

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photoPeter Aaron Chuang originally shared this post:
Day 6, the “Pillars” Day.
  –  Comment  –  Hang out  –  Share

Peter Aaron Chuang

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photo

Peter Aaron Chuang  –  Yesterday 9:07 PM  –  Public
Day 5, the “Millions of Pieces” Day.

This day, I’m gotta wage my sword in a extremely ferocious way. I wanna chop all the people, all the persons, no matter still alive struggling on the ground or already dead, into pieces.

They will never die in peace and rest in peace and they will never die with their corpses intact.

I’m gotta ferociously chop all of them, whether alive or dead, into pieces. Thousands of people into millions of pieces.

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photoPeter Aaron Chuang originally shared this post:
Day 5, the “Millions of Pieces” Day.
  –  Comment  –  Hang out  –  Share

Peter Aaron Chuang

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photo

Peter Aaron Chuang  –  Yesterday 8:47 PM  –  Public
Day 4, the “Sausages and Hot Dogs” Day.

I’m gotta kill all the banking cartels.

How am I gotta kill them?

I’m gotta slash every single one’s belly’s surface, not too hard and not too firm, just slightly and lightly, at a lightning speed. I wanna make a long, narrow crack on each one’s belly’s surface. A crack, a long, narrow cut, just so capable of letting all the intestines to run out of their big belly, just like Niagara Fall’s water running down to the bottom, most of their intestines running out of their big bully. And, of course, bleeding so bad, and no medical teams, because I already killed all the servants at the Day 3, the “Spaghetti and Ketchup” Day.

And then, when most of the intestines running out and falling down on the ground, I’m gotta cut off one of their feet, to collapse each one of them on the ground, bleeding so bad in pain, in fear, in shock, and of course, I’m invisible, so that they can’t see me.

I wanna see them, each one of them, collapsing into their intestines with blood, without a foot, crawling like worms drenched in blood, their blood, screaming. 

And, their long intestines look like yummy long sausages and hot dogs, so that the Day 4 is the “Sausages and Hot Dogs” Day.

And, without any medical treatment, they all are gotta bleeding to death, slowly and gruesomely. And, all of them will smell their blood and intestines while crawling among their intestines, and they will be all drenched in their blood. 

No Way Out.

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photoPeter Aaron Chuang originally shared this post:
Day 4, the “Sausages and Hot Dogs” Day.
  –  Comment  –  Hang out  –  Share

Peter Aaron Chuang

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photo

Peter Aaron Chuang  –  Yesterday 8:18 PM  –  Public
Day 3, the third day,

This day, I’m gotta kill all the servants, except for the banking cartels.

How am I gotta kill all the servants?

I’m gotta grab and grip their neck and throw each one of them into the wall, smashing their heads with the wall, oh baby, all the servants’ heads are gotta be just like spaghetti spilled over the edge of a dining table and then falling upon the ground, all spaghetti with ketchup scattering all over the ground.

I’m gotta smash all the servants’ heads into blood spaghetti with ketchup, all beautiful blood spaghetti flowers all over the walls in the deep bunkers. I’m a painter, and my painting pen is all the servants’ heads, and my ink is their blood. And, of course, I’m invisible. So, all the men and women will all see someone suddenly being gripped by something so powerful and then being thrown into the wall, and turned a corpse without a head, because heads are smashed into very beautiful blood spaghetti flowers all over the wall. And, of course, feared screaming will cramp and fill with all the deep bunkers, echoing around the bunkers. I’m gotta love their feared and horrified screaming echoing around me. That gotta be the most beautiful music concert that I’ve ever heard. I’m gotta love it.

With my immortal force, I’m pretty sure I can do it.

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photoPeter Aaron Chuang originally shared this post:
Day 3, the “Spaghetti and Ketchup” Day.
  –  Comment  –  Hang out  –  Share

Peter Aaron Chuang

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photo

Peter Aaron Chuang  –  Yesterday 7:32 PM  –  Public
After Day 1′s panic, all the men and women will know something invisible and dangerous is with them in deep bunkers, all exits collapsed, no way out. And, something invisible is stalking them and watching them.

And, during Day 1′s cutting-off-finger activity, I’m gotta figure out who’s the bosses and who’s the servants. 

Day 2, with my sword, I’m gotta disfigure all the banking cartels’ face. I’m gotta slightly and lightly slash all the banking cartels’ face. Their bloody cuts will be just like the longitude and latitude lines on the map. I’m gotta slash, just perfectly slightly and lightly, not too hard, not too firm, all the banking cartels’ face into the disfigured and bloody face. I’m gotta slash their faces into the disfigured and bloody faces, but not fatal, just making them, all the bosses, the disfigured and bloody faces. But don’t worry, the medical team will handle it. I’m pretty sure all the bosses will get great medical treatment for each disfigured and bloody face.

Why do I disfigure their faces?

Because they think they’re the superior species with gorgeous face skin color, so that, I wanna disfigure all the bosses’ face. And, I wanna hear their horrified screaming. 

And, of course, I must slash their faces at a lightning speed. And, of course, I’m invisible, too. So, this is the Day 2, the “Longitude and Latitude” Day. 

So, at the end of the Day 2, all the banking bosses will all get a bloody and disfigured face with bloody longitude and latitude lines. But, all the lines are drawn in blood, in their bloody cuts, many bloody cuts on their face, all disfigured.

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photoPeter Aaron Chuang originally shared this post:
Day 2, the “Longitude and Latitude” Day,
  –  Comment  –  Hang out  –  Share

Peter Aaron Chuang

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photo

Peter Aaron Chuang  –  Yesterday 6:50 PM  –  Public
After collapsing all the possible in and out entrances and exits of the banking cartels’ bunkers, which may takes within one hour, I’m gotta fly through all the way descending into their core control panel room, just to see their panic. And, of course, I must be very fast to collapse all the “doors” just within one hour, the shorter the better. I wanna cage all the banking cartels and their servants in the deep bunkers, no way out. 

Me, invisible all the way fly through all the floors and layers down descending into the core control panel room. I wanna see their panic.

And, at the Day 1, I wanna cut off all the men and women’, young and old, index finger and middle finger and ring finger, of their right and left hands, except for the members of the medical team. 

Why do I want to cut off all some of their fingers? Because when people get panic, sometimes, they shoot dead others. The only way those persons down there in the bunkers can die is to be slain by my sword, not being shot dead by others. I don’t want any of them to be able to use guns at all. So, I must cut off all the index fingers, middle fingers, and ring fingers, because there’re gotta be some professional and trained combat men and women down there who are able to use guns with their middle fingers or ring fingers. So, I decide to cut off all the index, middle, ring fingers at the Day 1.

So, I call the Day 1 is the “Fingers” Day.

Why do I let go of the members of the medical team? Because all the wounded need medical treatment for their cut-off fingers. So, I will let go of the doctors and nurses down there, because I need someone to take care the wounded.

So, After all exits are collapsed, after all men and women’ fingers cut off, except for the medical team, those brilliant banking cartels will know something is very wrong, because they all know they have no way out. And, they will figure out something invisible is around them, something is stalking and attacking them. Something invisible and intelligent is attacking them down there in the bunkers, their caged bunkers. I want them to know and grasp my very existence down there in their caged bunkers. Why? Because something invisible, which is cutting off their fingers, is going to horrify all of them to mental death. Those banking cartels know exactly something invisible is attacking them and this something is with them in the caged bunkers, no way out. This fear will be the most horrified fear. I want all of them to be in the most horrified fear in the Day 1, the “Fingers” Day.

When something invisible is attacking and cutting off people’s fingers, and those banking cartels can’t see this something invisible, which is me, Peter the Immortal and Invisible Boy. They know something is dangerous and is attacking them, but they can’t see this something. They gotta be very feared.

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photoPeter Aaron Chuang originally shared this post:
Day 1, the “Fingers” Day.
About usachinanukewar

For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.