2012-Jan.-05. My diary on sword. (2)

 
Public
Here are the 3 core techniques I must master. I just figure them out. 1. a lightning speed. There’re thousands of people down there in the caged bunkers, and I only have 24 hours for each day’s set steps, so I must be able to slash at a lightning speed. 2. a fully controllable force unleashed at will when slashing. On Day 1 & 4, I just wanna make a crack on each cartel’s big belly, and let their intestines run out of their belly, not slash them in half. I want them to die slowly, bleeding to death slowly. 3. 100% precision aiming at the pinpoint, such as the finger’s joints. Oh, yeah, when I master all those 3 techniques, I’ll turn the most horrifying invisible hot boy, you know. At the end of the End Times, I’ll be Peter the Hottest Immortal Boy, and Peter the Revenge. IF I do really get appointed in Heaven, I must work hard and learn hard to achieve those 3 techniques. I must spend time sharpening those 3 techniques in order to carry out my “6-Days” scheme, perfectly and successfully.
Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photoPeter Aaron Chuang originally shared this post:
IF appointed as an executioner, I wanna master how to use sword, that is, I can slash at a lightning speed, I can, at will, control the force unleashed on every single slash for inflicting my earthly enemies, the banking cartels, with whatever long, short, deep, shallow, hard, or slight wounds. And, of course, the precision, I wanna be able to 100% slash at the point, the aim, with 100% precision, such as my earthly enemy’s metacarpophalangeal joint or proximal interphalangeal Joint. On Day 1, I just wanna cut off the finger’s joints, that’s all. I don’t want them to bleed too bad on Day 1, and I don’t wanna put too many burdens on the medical team.
  –  Comment  –  Hang out  –  Share

Peter Aaron Chuang

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photo

Peter Aaron Chuang  –  Yesterday 10:08 PM  –  Public
The End Times is just 7-year-long period of time for the Jewish people to repent their sin and seek Lord Jesus Christ for the rescue. And, this period is very much sufficient time for me to master how to slash at will when using sword. IF appointed in Heaven, I’m gotta devote myself to learning how to slash with sword at a lightning speed. And, of course, with my own immortal brain and mind, and help of an angel tutor, I can surely achieve mastery on how to slash at a lightning speed with my own sword.
Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photoPeter Aaron Chuang originally shared this post:
IF appointed as an executioner aiming at USA Rothschild members hiding in deep underground bunkers, there’re 2 things I must have, that is, mapping out for pinpointing those brazen racists’ whereabouts and the exits’ whereabouts. And, of course, I must learn how to use sword and achieve mastery of using sword, that is, I can slash at a lightning speed and I can control the force unleashing on every single slash, so that I can, at will, decide to slash whatever long, short, deep, shallow, hard, slight wound inflicted on my enemies, at a lightning speed.
  –  Comment  –  Hang out  –  Share

Peter Aaron Chuang

Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photo

Peter Aaron Chuang  –  Yesterday 9:35 PM  –  Public
And, you know what? I’m gotta bow down under Lord Jesus Christ’ knees, crying, weeping, begging for getting appointed as an executioner aiming at those USA Rothschild banking cartels hiding in deep underground bunkers. IF appointed by Lord Jesus Christ, then that’s my honor to execute those brazen racists. And, that’s my honor, indeed. This is the only thing I can do for my own kind, both Chinese and Taiwanese. I’m gotta turn the most horrifying invisible thing to those racist bankers. And, I want every single drop of blood of my own kind, both Chinese and Taiwanese, to be paid back in my hand with my own sword, for China and Taiwan are both my earthly everything. China is my genes and blood. Taiwan is my home island nation. And, both Chinese and Taiwanese are my own kind, the same species biologically and genetically. It’s my honor to execute those racists at the end of the End Times. I promise I’m not gotta let them die easily. I’m gotta exactly execute all of them, following the order of my “6-Days” scheme. I really and so desperately wanna get appointed as an executioner by Lord Jesus Christ, my Emperor and Father, when I’m in Heaven. I’m gotta be begging Him very earnestly in Heaven for this appointment. So, the first thing I must achieve now is to be a good holy boy and get my own immortal body that can fly, meet Lord Jesus Christ in the air, and fly out of the earth before WW3, Mr. Rothschild’s evil depopulation scheme, mainly aiming at my own kind, the Han People, both Chinese and Taiwanese. When I come back with Lord Jesus Christ at the end of the End Times, I’m gotta be Peter the Revenge, and of course, also Peter the Hottest Immortal Boy with wide-open grinning mouth and crescent-like smiling eyes. I want every single drop of blood of my own kind, both Chinese and Taiwanese, to be paid back in my own hand with my own sword, and that’s my honor and the only thing I can do for Chinese and Taiwanese. I love Taiwan and China, unconditionally and irrevocably.
Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photoPeter Aaron Chuang originally shared this post:
When I make it in the Church Rapture, meet Lord Jesus Christ in the air, I’m gotta fly to Heaven and live with my Sugar Holy Father in Heaven for 7 years, because the End Times will be lasting for 7 years. You know what? I’m gotta be begging my Jesus, my Sugar Holy Father, all the time with the most earnest eyes, weeping, crying that I am so desperately wanting to get appointed as an executioner aiming at those brazen banking cartels hiding in deep underground bunkers in most parts of the western USA deserts areas. When I’m in Heaven after the Church Rapture, I can talk to Jesus face to face.
About usachinanukewar

For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.