I’m a chosen prophet and this is my online ministry.

Peter Aaron Chuang – Google+

 Here’s my Google+ Profile and my daily updates for the End Times breaking news plus the key verses supplement. And, please browse my About Section from top to bottom.
i desperately wanna be an immortal teddy bear boy, being forever hugged in the arms of Jesus for eternity. I desperately hope Lord Jesus Christ really can hug me tight in His Arms every day, lasting for a minute. I know many saints wanna be hugged by Jesus. o.k. 2 minutes, being hugged tight in the arms of Jesus every day. I want Jesus hug me tight just like I were His lovely teddy bear in His Arms. Just like as if I were a 3-year-old kid being hugged tight by my Daddy, then I could squeeze and sink my immortal head in Jesus’ Chest and on His Shoulder. 2 minutes is too short. 10 minutes tight hug per day. Just like a toddler being softly squeezed in his dad’s chest, and never let go, hug me tight forever.

Lord Jesus Christ is my Emperor and Father, and I’m simply just one of His little, humble servants and kids.

I’m a chosen prophet and this is my online ministry.

In USA elites’ mind, the Chinese that always stay poor and offer cheap goods, labor as hard-working worker ants to help sustain USA’ inflation in a reasonably stable state are the good Chinese. The model has been working for 30 years, but now it’s obsolete. The rising Chinese Middle Class are the bad Chinese, because they’re a whole bunch of oil-thirst pests in USA elites’ mind. So, this is the only reason USA elites wanna wage nuclear war genocide against China, because USA wanna eradicate the oil-thirst pests, mainly the rising Chinese Middle Class. Jesus told me this message. All glory goes to Jesus.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/United_Pentecostal_Church_International

Psalm 18:9-10,9He bowed the heavens also and came down; and thick darkness was under His feet.10And He rode upon a cherub [a storm] and flew [swiftly]; yes, He sped on with the wings of the wind. Psalm 18:16He reached from on high, He took me; He drew me out of many waters.
***************************************************

“Instead, he will send you a prophet like me from among your own people, and you are to obey him.” Deuteronomy 18:15 GNT

***************************************************
I’m one of the chosen ones by Lord Jesus Christ to warn and tell the world that, We’re on the eve of the Rapture and WW3.

Posted on November 11, 2011 by usachinanukewar

The Book of Revelation is written in the chronological order.

The Rapture first, and then World War 3 ensues after the Rapture.

Revelation 4

1AFTER THIS I looked, and behold, a door standing open in heaven! And the first voice which I had heard addressing me like [the calling of] a [a]war trumpet said, Come up here, and I will show you what must take place in the future.

—this verse represents the Rapture.

4Twenty-four other thrones surrounded the throne, and seated on these thrones were twenty-four elders ([b]the members of the heavenly Sanhedrin), arrayed in white clothing, with crowns of gold upon their heads.

—this verse depicts the Church is in Heaven surrounding around Jesus’ Throne. 24 elders is the representative of the Church and the Old Testament Era’s saints. Jesus is going to give every single Christian a crown of gold when the Church is in Heaven.

Revelation 6

1THEN I saw as the Lamb broke open one of the seven seals, and as if in a voice of thunder I heard one of the four living creatures call out, Come!

2And I looked, and saw there a white horse whose rider carried a bow. And a crown was given him, and he rode forth conquering and to conquer.

—a white horse and the rider represents the Antichrist. The Antichrist is going to launch World War 3 to seize complete control over the oil-rich Africa and Mideast and completely obliterate all 1.3 billion Chinese into blackened corpses at all-out nuclear war.

China poses the most serious mortal threat to the Antichrist’s hegemony over the entire world. China consumes too much oil and oil is a limited and non-renewable resource. The Antichrist will never tolerate anyone to compete with him on oil. The US-led NATO and Israel are simply the war machine of the Antichrist to achieve his global hegemony over the entire world.

The Antichrist’s banking family has been controlling over the West for over 200 years, whose name is the Rothschild banking family.

Goldman Sachs is simply an outlet of the Antichrist’s banking family. The Antichrist has been sabotaging and collapsing the world economy through Goldman Sachs’ toxic and deceiving “credit default swap” since 2007.

And now, in 2011, the Antichrist is going to preemptively nuke the Iranian nuke sites to ignite all-out global nuclear war. His goal is to seize complete control over the oil-rich Africa and Mideast. The Antichrist is going to completely obliterate all 1.3 billion Chinese into ash at all-out nuke war, because China poses the most serious mortal threat to the Antichrist’s hegemony over the entire world.

3And when He broke the second seal, I heard the second living creature call out, Come!

4And another horse came out, flaming red. And its rider was empowered to take the peace from the earth, so that men slaughtered one another; and he was given a huge sword.

—the red horse and its rider represents China. The Red Communist China. Iran is China’s major oil supplier. Once Iran is attacked by the West, China will jump in and war with the US-led West.

China, the Assyrian analog at our modern times, rising at Jesus’ Bidding, the rod of Jesus’ anger, is going to tread down a godless and hypocritical nation, the USA empire, like the mires on the street. And then, after finishing her assigned task, China will be burned into ash, all lives extinct, only few blackened trees left, even a kid can exactly calculate the number of the few blackened trees left. The killer goes to the USA, but the winner goes to the EU.

China’s nuke counter strike will wipe out about 100 million Americans and radioactively castrate the remaining 200 million Americans’ fertility of reproducing the normal form offspring and shatter the USA empire’s sole superpower crown into ash.

5When He broke open the third seal, I heard the third living creature call out, Come and look ! And I saw, and behold, a black horse, and in his hand the rider had a pair of scales (a balance).

6And I heard what seemed to be a voice from the midst of the four living creatures, saying, A quart of wheat for a denarius [a whole day’s wages], and three quarts of barley for a denarius; but do not harm the oil and the wine! [II Kings 6:25.]

—When the world is at war, hyperinflation is going to come upon the earth.

7When the Lamb broke open the fourth seal, I heard the fourth living creature call out, Come!

8So I looked, and behold, an ashy pale horse [[a]black and blue as if made so by bruising], and its rider’s name was Death, and Hades (the realm of the dead) followed him closely. And they were given authority and power over a fourth part of the earth to kill with the sword and with famine and with plague (pestilence, disease) and with wild beasts of the earth.

—After World War 3, mainly China and the USA engaging at all-out nuke war, China completely obliterated and the USA partly wiped out, the winner goes to the EU. Russia Bear will join the EU after World War 3. So, the New EU, with Britain Lion’s mouth, France Rooster’s wings, Germany Leopard’s skeleton, Russia Bear’s feet, is going to grasp the sole superpower crown on the earth at the End Times after World War 3, in freezing cold nuclear fallout winter, everything on the earth contaminated with deadly plutonium radiation, a dark and toxic planet earth after all-out nuke war fought by thousands of nukes, fulfilling the Bible prophecy that a revived Roman Empire is the sole superpower on the earth at the End Times.

Praise Lord Jesus Christ for being my tutor and mentor on studying the verses of the Book of Revelation. Glory goes to Jesus, for Jesus reveals the inner meanings of the verses of the Book of Revelation to me.

The all-out US-China nuke war is going to wipe out one-fourths of the world population by war, famine, plagues and wild animals.

In the biblical terms, the “SWORD” = the “WAR”.

***********************************************
‎…that when events happen which seem catastrophic, it is not only possible, but very important for you to allow yourself to come to a place of calmness. Panicking serves no one – not yourself, not the people who are suffering, and not the planet. Allow yourself to trust that there is a larger purpose and that it may not be necessary for you to know that purpose at this time. Allow yourself to have faith that ultimately, all will be well.

 

Israel is a nuke-armed Angelina Jolie girl, and Iran is another Angelina Jolie girl with bio-chemical warheads. And, those 2 Angelina Jolie assassin girls are going to war, picking a fight on the street, and then both assassin girls, crying, running, screaming, to their boyfriends, China and USA, both nuke-armed bullies, and then those 2 nuke-armed couples go to all-out nuke war, and then everyone on earth gets deadly bites, wiping out one-fourths of the world population, and the rest of the remaining people gotta be living in freezing cold nuke fallout winter, everything contaminated with deadly plutonium radiation while all saints hugging tight Jesus, kissing Jesus in Heaven.

In 2011, the entire world is simply living in a very cheap mafia movie, a reality horror show, on the eve of the Rapture and WW3. Communist China Party v.s. Rothschild-controlled USA elites.

And, after WW3, a mafia war over oil, after both testosterone-controlled USA eagle partly wiped out and China dragon completely obliterated, the lovely Big Bear, Russia Bear, is the winner. Why? Because UK Lion, France Rooster, Germany Leopard, three European beauties will be all running screaming into the arms of Russia Bear. Four beasts hugging tight in freezing cold nuke fallout winter. UK, France, Germany will all dump their shared ex-boyfriend, USA castrated eagle in coma, into trash can. Those 3 gorgeous European beauties just don’t need a castrated USA eagle in coma in nuke fallout winter.

China and USA go to nuke war. The outcome is so simple. China completely obliterated and USA partly wiped out. Though completely obliterated, China’s allegedly 3000 nukes can wipe out 100 million Americans, radioactively castrate the remaining 200 million Americans’ fertility of reproducing normal form offspring, snip USA eagle’s wings, knock down USA eagle into a fallen eagle in coma, bleeding so bad. Both are losers. The winner goes to the EU, fulfilling the Bible prophecy that a revived Roman Empire is the sole superpower at the End Times, imminent in days, and so does the Rapture, set before WW3.

After WW3, the lovely Big Bear, Russia Bear, will joyfully open his hairy arms, welcoming three gorgeous European beauties, UK Lion and France Rooster and Germany Leopard, who gotta be all running screaming into the Bear’s arms, because all three beauties desperately need oil and natural gas in freezing cold nuke fallout winter after nuke war fought by thousands of nukes between two nuclear-armed mafia masters, China and USA. The entire world gotta get fatally caught in the zero-sum, all-out nuke war, a mafia war over oil. Simply defined.

And then, four beasts (UK Lion, France Rooster, Germany Leopard, Russia Bear) gotta be licking, hugging tight with one another and then four become one, a evilly beautiful and ferociously strong, the sole superpower at the End Times, the New EU with UK Lion’s mouth, France Rooster’s wings, Germany Leopard’s skeleton, Russia Bear’s feet, fulfilling the Bible prophecy that a revived Roman Empire is the sole superpower at the End Times, imminent in days, and so does the Rapture, set before WW3.

Everything is all devoid and void at nuke war fought by thousands of nukes, in freezing cold nuke fallout winter, everything contaminated with deadly radiation.

Seek Lord Jesus for the Salvation in the Rapture, before it’s all too late. UPCI preaches the whole gospel. I sincerely advise you, all of you who take a peek on my posts online, go to UPCI and consult with them on how to get the Salvation in the Rapture. Time is running out fast. Peace in Jesus, God bless all of you, who browse my posts online.

Oneness = Lord Jesus Christ is Jehovah in flesh.

USA gotta, with QE3, shoot dead the China’s economy. And then, China’s nukes gotta nuke USA, radioactively castrate USA eagle into coma, bleeding so bad.

We have had the worldwide banking crash which is continuing, we are into the slump that is deepening, and have reached the stage where imperialism has begun to fight it out with the working class at home, while threatening the Stalinist bureaucracy that rules the Chinese deformed workers’ state that if it refuses to revalue its currency, the yuan, a state of war between the US and China is not too far away.

With QE3, USA is going to financially castrate the China’s economy into turmoils and collapse, and then China’s nukes will definitely nuke USA, radioactively castrate USA eagle into coma for retaliation.

All the news clips are the dots and all the dots are rapidly mapping out a verse: “Revelation 6:8Good News Translation (GNT)8 (A)I looked, and there was a pale-colored horse. Its rider was named Death, and Hades[a] followed close behind. They were given authority over one fourth of the earth, to kill by means of war, famine, disease, and wild animals.”

China and USA go to nuke war, wiping out one-fourths of the world population, paving the way for the EU to grasp the sole superpower crown at the End Times, imminent in days, and so does the Rapture, set before WW3.

I do sincerely and earnestly urge all of you to seek Jesus now, before it’s all too late. Just go to UPCI and consult with them on how to get the Salvation in the Rapture.

In 2011, all the End Times Bible prophecies, suddenly, are no longer, no more “prophecies”, and all of them are now turning every day breaking news updates day by day, getting scarier, nastier, uglier.

Oh, baby, you really don’t wanna miss the Rapture. Now, just get your ass out of your room and go. I really wanna meet Jesus in the air this month, before i go completely mental breaking down and melting down.

1. repent sin.

2. get baptized in Jesus’ Name.

3. get filled with the Holy Spirit speaking in tongue as evidence of receiving the Spirit, the Spirit Baptism.

4. be a good boy or girl in Jesus’ Sight and do whatever Jesus tells you to do, each Christian gets their own assigned task, spreading the whole gospel to the world.

5. get immortal body in the Rapture and fly out of the earth, out of God’s Wrath.

An immortal body that can fly out of the earth is a reward to each Christian who desperately and earnestly waits for the Rapture and obeys Jesus’ Doctrines. A reward for good boys and girls, not for bad boys and girls. Get the picture?
In the Cold War Era with Russia Bear, China Dragon used to be USA Eagle’s sweetheart, both eagle and dragon hugging tight, facing the threat of Russia. But now, China Dragon is no longer USA Eagle’s sweetheart Juliet, and USA is no longer China’s lovely Romeo. And, China Juliet and USA Romeo are going to divorce, a deadly divorce, because China Juliet is going to castrate her ex-husband, USA, and knock down her ex-husband into coma, bleeding so bad. And, USA Romeo is going to completely obliterate his ex-wife, China, into completely blackened wasteland. What a dreadful, heart-breaking, and deadly divorce.
I desperately wanna meet Lord Jesus in the air, fly out of the earth, before this crazy, nuclear-armed couple, China Juliet and USA Romeo, go nuking and slaughtering each other for their “deadly divorce.” I’m so horrified.
And, China Juliet and USA Romeo, though a lovely couple in trade, have been conducting and engaging at all-out “smokeless” war against each other on currency wars, trade wars, cyber wars, arms race, petro-geopolitical proxy wars for years. The only thing not yet to suddenly break out for this crazy, nuclear-armed couple is the real shooting war and then very soon escalate up to all-out nuke war, wiping out one-fourths of the world population, which is looming horrendously large in days, and so does the Rapture, set before WW3, mainly China and USA engaging at all-out nuke war, paving the way for the EU to seize the sole superpower crown.
Lord Jesus Christ was crucified and His Blood washes the human race’s sin, it’s all because He loves the human race. I was an abused kid and I always feel insecure. I had a broken heart caused by many of my “loved” ones. But, Jesus, my Father, always heals my heart. I need someone stands by me, protects me, loves me, cherishes me, hovers over me every single second in all my life. I’ve found Jesus, the only one that can satisfy my insatiable appetite for being loved, protected, cared, cherished. I desperately wanna live with Jesus for eternity because I wanna be loved, cared, cherished by Jesus for eternity.
In all my life, I thought my “loved” ones can love me all the time, but, on the contrary, my “loved” ones always hurt me and break my heart into pieces. There’s only one who always loves me and never breaks my heart and always heals my heart and, the most important, He always listens to my crying for help. He is Lord Jesus Christ, my Father. I desperately wanna live with Lord Jesus, because I do wanna be loved, cherished by Jesus for eternity and I do wanna live with Jesus, who always loves me. I do desperately wanna sing new songs in the Heavenly Choir. I do. I desperately wanna attend the Heavenly Choir and that’s my honor, my reward. I’m determined to get my reward.
Jeremiah 25:25-29Good News Translation (GNT)

 19-26Here is the list of all the others who had to drink from the cup:

the king of Egypt, his officials and leaders;
all the Egyptians and all the foreigners in Egypt;
all the kings of the land of Uz;
all the kings of the Philistine cities of Ashkelon, Gaza, Ekron, and what remains of Ashdod;
all the people of Edom, Moab, and Ammon;
all the kings of Tyre and Sidon;
all the kings of the Mediterranean lands;
the cities of Dedan, Tema, and Buz;
all the people who cut their hair short;
all the kings of Arabia;
all the kings of the desert tribes;
all the kings of Zimri, Elam, and Media;
all the kings of the north, far and near, one after another.

Every nation on the face of the earth had to drink from it. Last of all, the king of Babylonia will drink from it.

27 Then the Lord said to me,
Tell the people that I, the Lord Almighty, the God of Israel, am commanding them to drink until they are drunk and vomit, until they fall down and cannot get up, because of the war that I am sending against them.28 And if they refuse to take the cup from your hand and drink from it, then tell them that the Lord Almighty has said that they will still have to drink from it.29 I will begin my work of destruction in my own city. Do they think they will go unpunished? No, they will be punished, for I am going to send war on all the people on earth. I, the Lord Almighty, have spoken.

I have a profound love to USA since I was 8, the first year I started learning English. It is the American missionary pastor who preached and taught me the precious knowledge of the Bible. And, it is the American missionary pastor who baptized me in Jesus’ Name. The English Language is always my No.1. favorite subject at school and in all my life. I simply can’t get by without submerging myself into the Ocean of English in my daily life. I love English, the most beautiful language since the Turmoil of the Tower of Babel. China is my genes, my biologically and genetically motherland, though I’m officially Taiwanese. It is really sad for me to see this WW3, mainly China and USA engaging at all-out nuke war, imminent in days, and so does the Church Rapture, set before WW3. I was really shocked when Lord Jesus told me that China and USA gotta engage at nuke war and wipe out one-fourths of the world population. This is so sad to know this in advance. Both China and USA have a great profound mental impact and influence on me. It is just so sad for me to see China and USA can’t get along with each other and don’t see eye to eye.
I simply and really don’t wanna see either USA or China gets hurt. But, I know it’s coming, imminent in days, WW3, mainly China and USA engaging at all-out nuke war fought by thousands of nukes, China completely obliterated and USA partly wiped out, paving the way for the EU with UK Lion’s Mouth (English as the official language in the EU), Germany Leopard’s Skeleton (Germany, the smartest species in Europe, gotta reshape, dominate the whole financial and political systems in the EU), Russia Bear’s Feet (Russia is simply the Energy Boy in the EU), to seize the sole superpower crown at the End Times, fulfilling the Bible prophecy that a revived Roman Empire is the sole superpower at the End Times, so imminent in days, and so does the Church Rapture, set before WW3.
I’m just a bit naive. Empires go to war. History told me. Empires always go to war for showdown and for defining who’s the boss. This time is China and USA. Both proud empires and intelligent species. Only war can define who’s the boss. This time is a nuclear war. A nuclear war genocide. The ferocious competition between China and USA simply reminds me one thing, that is, the most deadly and ferocious competition is exactly and always between the No.1. and No.2. At school, the No.1. student and No.2. student always are engaging at the most fierce competition. The No.1. wanna retain the crown, and the No.2. wanna seize the crown. And then, war breaks out to define who’s the boss and which is the most superior species on the planet earth. The outcome is the White Ass In; the Yellow Ass Out.
All the petro-geopolitics news clips i post here is the outcome from my googling. you know what? Before Jesus told me that China and USA gotta get involved at nuke war, the last thing i wanna do was to browse news clips and articles relating to petro-geopolitics. I mean, who cares? I didn’t care. I just didn’t read news articles relating to petro-geopolitics. All i read and my favorite section was the Entertainment. I just very much wanted to know who slept with who? who went out or dated with who? But, after Jesus told me that dreadful news, my whole world shattered and I’ve been beginning doing and googling my own research on petro-geopolitics for a while since then. And now, I completely lose any appetite for the Entertainment Section. I don’t care who is sleeping with Angelina Jolie anymore, and I don’t care who’s Christina’s new boyfriend anymore. My life, no more Entertainment News, just no more.
It is Lord Jesus who told me China completely obliterated and USA partly wiped out in my prayer last year. And then, I was so shocked. I went googling for information. And then, after a while, I know exactly China and USA will definitely go to nuke war. And, Taiwan is gotta be dragged into nuke war, too. Jesus never jokes. Jesus is absolutely right. USA’ partly wiping out means USA gotta be partly surviving after nuke war with China, though USA will lose her sole superpower crown after WW3. USA has an assigned task to do during the End Times, that is, to retreat some very important Jewish people back to USA mainland, and hide deep in underground military bases in the second half of the End Times. The End Times is a 7-year-long period.
why am i a biologically and genetically Chinese? If I were a Japanese or South Korean, then I would NOT be that sad, once Lord Jesus told me that China is going to be completely obliterated by USA’ sophisticated nukes.
China’s allegedly 3000 nukes won’t change her fate and won’t change the outcome if China and USA go to all-out nuke war. No chance. Not a chance. China is going to be completely obliterated within 24 hours. USA is the master of nukes. The chance for China to survive at all-out nuke war with USA is ZERO. Zero. No chance. Not a chance. USA’ missile defense system is more sophisticated. USA will partly survive after nuke war with China, because USA still has an assigned task to do, that is, fly all the way to Israel and retreat some of the very important Jewish people living in Israel at the mid of the End Times, because those very important Jewish people reject and refuse to bow down and worship the New EU ruler, the Antichrist, as god in the newly-rebuilt Holy Temple in Jerusalem after WW3.
China has allegedly 3000 nukes. But, USA has more than 8000 nukes, and USA’ missile defense system is more sophisticated than China’s. China is not gotta be surviving at all-out nuke war with USA. Not a chance. No chance. China is gotta be completely obliterated all at once within 24 hours. I can’t believe I’m crying for China, which is so truculent over Taiwan’s sovereignty, my home island nation. I just don’t like Communist China Party, but I love China, indeed, my biologically and genetically motherland. Bye Bye.
The broader implications of a US-NATO Israel attack on Iran are far-reaching. The war and the economic crisis are intimately related. The war economy is financed by Wall Street, which stands as the creditor of the US administration. The US weapons producers are the recipients of the US Department of Defense multibillion dollar procurement contracts for advanced weapons systems. In turn, “the battle for oil” in the Middle East and Central Asia directly serves the interests of the Anglo-American oil giants.

oh, baby, this is the key point for WW3.

In the ancient times, Jeremiah was crying and sobbing for his nation’s destruction. In the end of 2011, on the eve of the Church Rapture and WW3, I’m so saddened and sometimes my eyes get watery, full of my tear, because I know China and Taiwan are going to vanish at WW3, a nuclear war genocide, deliberately and intentionally, waging and aiming at the Han People, both China and Taiwan. And, what’s even worse and heart-breaking, China and Taiwan are going to slaughter each other at WW3, the same biologically and genetically species killing each other, bombing each other. Who’s the real killer? Mr. Rothschild is the real killer, the most despicable racist psycho and banking cartel, the Rothschild Family, the Antichrist. He is going to get what he wants, the ultimately evil depopulation scheme achieved and done.
Every time, I’m reviewing those saber-rattling news, my teeth biting tight with agony and fury. I need to tell myself over and over again that Jesus told me, i’m gotta be biologically and genetically immortal, not biologically and genetically earthly Chinese anymore. And, I need to tell myself Jesus is going to kill Mr. Rothschild, the Antichrist, and his troops, the New NATO with Russia Bear, at the end of the End Times, all of which are written in the Book of Revelation. I’m so mentally stricken now.
China’s allegedly 3000 nukes will definitely shatter USA’ sole superpower crown into ash, radioactively castrate the remaining 200 million Americans’ fertility of reproducing normal form offspring, wipe out 100 million Americans, unleash thick nuke fallout clouds, engulf the entire North America, contaminate soil, food, water, air with deadly plutonium radiation, knock down USA Eagle into a fallen chicken in coma with wings snipped, though China completely obliterated. How can a castrated USA “chicken” in coma be a global hegemony? No balls, no king. You know, an eunuch can’t be a king after all.
********************************************************************************************************************************************
Here’s a great and excellent and perfect book for supplement when reading my blog and my Google+ Profile daily updates.
Revelation Unveiled

Revelation Unveiled

  • by
  • Dustin Abbott
  • Overview

    If you are one of the many people that have been stymied by the mysteries found in the book of Revelation, then Revelation Unveiled is the book for you.

    The author systematically paints a complete and cohesive picture of the events described in the book of Revelation. Each and every verse and symbol is thoroughly referenced. The reader will finish this book with a much deeper understanding of the extraordinary treasures that make up the “Revelation of Jesus Christ!”

    Rev. Dustin Abbott is a prolific writer and a student of the Word of God. Revelation Unveiled is an amazing, inspiring mother lode of practical illustrations that capture the essence of the Book of Revelation. Rev. Abbott is a gifted writer who has the ability to take the complex and make it easy to understand. Revelation Unveiled is a must-read for all students of the Bible.
    Rev. Alonzo Dummitt, Ontario District Superintendent

    A must for laymen and Bible students. Dustin Abbott has proven his knowledge and insight as a prolific curriculum author and now unfolds the book of Revelation. Read it now: reference it often!
    Rev. Arnold MacLauchlan, Ontario District Secretary

    Dustin Abbott is an ordained minister with the United Pentecostal Church International, and currently serves as pastor of Emmanuel Lighthouse United Pentecostal Church in Pembroke, Ontario, Canada. Born into the home of a full-time evangelist, Rev. Abbott was raised on the road until his father established a new church in Scottsdale, Arizona. A fifth generation minister, he attended Christian Life College in Stockton, California prior to entering the ministry. Dustin has been married for 9 years to Lana and is the father of Samuel andJazzlyn. They are expecting their third child in August, 2007. Rev. Abbott is currently serving as Dean of the Ontario Leadership Training Centre campus in Ottawa and also serves as a writer for the curriculum committee. He has happily committed himself to a lifetime of study of God’s Word.

    Show Less

    Product Details

    • ISBN-13: 9781554521449
    • Publisher: Essence Publishing, Canada
    • Publication date: 7/24/2007
    • Pages: 365
    • Sales rank: 963,189
    • Product dimensions: 5.50 (w) x 8.50 (h) x 0.76 (d)
About usachinanukewar

For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.