Jesus is my immortal “Alexander the Great”, I am His immortal “Hephaestion”.

Honestly, I am so happy that Jesus threatens me all the time. Jesus loves me so much. Jesus always loves me and He is the only one on the earth that never breaks my heart into pieces. Jesus is the only one that never hurt me. Jesus always protects me.
I know sometimes when I acted stupid and He bashed me really hard into massively spitting blood out of my mouth from my lungs. I don’t hate Jesus. I love Jesus. I know Jesus bashed me for my own good. Jesus wants me to be a good holy boy, not a slut boy.
And, Jesus is the only one that never breaks my heart into pieces and never hurts me. Jesus never hurts me. Jesus always loves me so deeply. He is my immortal “Alexander the Great” and I’m His immortal “Hephaestion”.
 
I desperately wanna love Jesus and live with Jesus for eternity. Jesus never hurts me and never breaks my heart into pieces. Jesus is the real only one who never hurts me and breaks my heart pieces. He protects me all the time. And, He even promises me our Pacific vacation today. I can’t believe it. I’m crying now in front of the laptop. Jesus is the only one that never hurts me, never breaks my heart into pieces in all my life. Can you believe this? Everyone hurts me. All my loved ones hurt me, break my heart into pieces. And, Jesus never hurts me. He never breaks my heart into pieces. Jesus always sides with me when I’m heart-broken all the time. I desperately wanna love Jesus and live with Jesus for eternity. Jesus is my immortal “Alexander the Great”, definitely and always. And, I desperately wanna be His immortal “Hephaestion” and His piano boy and zither boy and massage boy. In our sharing eternal life, He can tell me to do everything. And, I wanna glue on Him all the time and always. I wanna glue on Jesus every single second in our eternal life, never let go. never. Jesus is the only one that truly loves me on the earth. Jesus is my immortal “Alexander the Great”. I am His immortal “Hephaestion”. Always and forever.
******************************************************

以 賽 亞 書 38:7-8

Chinese Union Version (Traditional) (CUV)

 7 我 ─ 耶 和 華 必 成 就 我 所 說 的 。 我 先 給 你 一 個 兆 頭 ,

 8 就 是 叫 亞 哈 斯 的 日 晷 , 向 前 進 的 日 影 往 後 退 十 度 。 於 是 , 前 進 的 日 影 果 然 在 日 晷 上 往 後 退 了 十 度 。

以 賽 亞 書 46:11

Chinese Union Version (Traditional) (CUV)

 11 我 召 鷙 鳥 從 東 方 來 , 召 那 成 就 我 籌 算 的 人 從 遠 方 來 。 我 已 說 出 , 也 必 成 就 ; 我 已 謀 定 , 也 必 做 成 。

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

—Jesus promises me our Pacific island  vacation. I am in love with Jesus now so deep, so sweet. Jesus is my Darling. 

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@‎
… that you are a human being, not a human doing. Take time to just be, to breathe slowly, to feel your body that is the temple of your soul. No activities, no worries, no buzzing.
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
‎… that all is well. What could you not accept, if you but knew that everything that happens, all events, past, present, and to come, are gently planned by One Whose only purpose is your good?
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
… “And He sat down and called the Twelve [apostles], and He said to them, If anyone desires to be first, he must be last of all, and servant of all.” Mark 9:35

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

When Jesus and I in our Pacific island vacation, He can do anything to me and He can order me to do anything. I do promise and I can do it. My greatest honor and greatest pleasure.

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Isaiah 46:1111Calling a ravenous bird from the east–the man [Cyrus] who executes My counsel from a far country. Yes, I have spoken, and I will bring it to pass; I have purposed it, and I will do it.

Isaiah 38:7-87And this will be the sign to you from the Lord that the Lord will do this thing that He has spoken:    8Behold, I will turn the shadow [denoting the time of day] on the steps or degrees, which has gone down on the steps or sundial of Ahaz, backward ten steps or degrees. And the sunlight turned back ten steps on the steps on which it had gone down.

**********************************************************************

“And He sat down and called the Twelve [apostles], and He said to them, If anyone desires to be first, he must be last of all, and servant of all.” Mark 9:35 AMP
 *****************************************************************
Jesus told me He killed Lu in 1996, just because of jealousy. I was so heart-broken at that week. But now, I feel so sweet, just because Jesus told me He was so jealous in 1996 at that time. So, He simply claimed Lu’s life and killed Lu suddenly at that night, a sudden heart attack. Lu was 18 when killed in 1996, and I was so heart-broken, crying all night long, a whole night crying. But now, I feel sweet indeed, just because Jesus killed Lu and Jesus tells me He was jealous in 1996, so He killed Lu with a sudden heart attack. In 2012, I feel sweet now. Jesus told me He was jealous in 1996. I’m sweetly grinning now in front of my laptop because Jesus told me He killed Lu in 1996, just because He was jealous that Lu and I were too close in 1996.
 **************************************************
You know what? Today, I know one thing, that is, Jesus loves me very very very much. I can feel it. I do. Jesus is gotta be my immortal “Alexander the Great” very soon. And, I’m gotta be His privately-owned immortal “Hephaestion” for eternity. In 1996, I was so heart-broken crying for a whole night for Lu’s sudden death. But now in 2012, I’m sweetly grinning for Lu’s death, just because Jesus tells me He was jealous in 1996. And, He killed Lu because Lu and I were too close in 1996. Lu and I were just very close buddies. We didn’t do anything, no sex, no kissing, and Jesus was jealous and killed Lu in 1996. I was so heart-broken in 1996, but I am grinning so sweetly in 2012, because Jesus tells me He was jealous in 1996. In 2012, I’m happy for Lu’s death.
 **********************************************************
I can’t believe this message. I’m grinning so sweetly now. Jesus was jealous for me and Jesus killed Lu for me. I’m grinning sweetly now in 2012. Jesus is gotta be my immortal “Alexander the Great”. And, I’m gotta be His immortal “Hephaestion” very soon. I love Jesus so much very much. And, I know Jesus loves me very very very very very very much.
 *************************************************************
Lu loved me very much in 1996. Lu wanted to kiss me in 1996. And, I replied No to Lu when Lu wanted to kiss me in 1996. I didn’t kiss Lu. I didn’t let Lu kiss me in 1996. I said no to Lu in 1996.
 *************************************************************
Jesus knew Lu loved me very much in 1996. And, Jesus was so jealous because Lu and I were very close buddy. Lu and I were just buddy, not lovers in 1996 or simply not yet lovers in 1996. I can’t believe I’m grinning sweetly now in front of my laptop just because Jesus was jealous for me and He killed Lu in 1996. I’m grinning sweetly now in front of my laptop in 2012 on the eve of World War 3.
 ******************************************************************
Lu was not my type. Lu’s academic performances were too far below average. I never fall in love with someone whose academic performances are really bad. You know. No way. There’s no way. But, who knows my future? Jesus saw my future in 1996, so He killed Lu before I made a big mistake. I’m grinning now happily and sweetly now.
 ****************************************
when I were at school, only students whose academic performances were deemed as great as mine or even outsmarted mine can steal my heart. Lu’s academic performances really were far below average. I was top 10. Lu was bottom 5. Lu’s academic performances were so disappointing. I never fall in love with Lu at that time. Only top 5 could steal my heart.
 *****************************************
Though Lu was bottom 5 and I was top 10, Lu and I were very close buddies in 1996. When hanging out with buddies, I really don’t care too much about academic performances. I mean, who cares? I only care my loved one’s academic performances, and that’s all. Lu was not my loved one in 1996. But, who knows in the future? Jesus did and He killed Lu because of jealousy.
 *****************************************
actually, when at school, students whose academic performances were too bad and too poor usually could not steal my heart. I would never fall in love with someone like Lu. No way. Lu’s academic performances were too far below average. I’m grinning sweetly now. Lu and I just were buddies. But, I knew Lu loved me in 1996. And, Jesus knew Lu loved me in 1996.
 *********************************************
when at school, boys hated me because i was brilliant. Only Lu was my very close buddy. He was my very close buddy in 1996. Other boys in my class didn’t like me at all because i was brilliant.
 ***********************************************************
In 1996, I did like Lu very much. He was the only boy in my class that really wanted to hang out with me as buddy. Other boys in my class hated me because i was brilliant. I liked Lu as my buddy. One day, Lu wanted to kiss me, but I said no to him. I didn’t love him. He was just a buddy to me, not a lover. I knew Lu loved me in 1996. And, Jesus also knew Lu loved me in 1996. But, when Lu suddenly died in heart attack, I crumpled, crushed, broke down, shattered, mentally and completely. I stayed in my room crying for a whole night, all night long. I didn’t sleep at all that night. I was too heart-broken to sleep. I cried all night long. I couldn’t hold my tears. I cried all night long for Lu’s sudden death in 1996. I just kept crying all night long.
 ********************************************************
Lu was the only buddy I had when at high school in 1996.
*******************************************************
that night, I just kept crying, crying, crying for Lu’s sudden death. I forgot time. I stopped crying when I saw dawn light, and I finally realized I cried for Lu’s sudden death for a whole night. I was very extremely heart-broken at that night. I couldn’t hold my tears. I totally forgot time. I kept crying, crying, crying, and then suddenly I saw dawn light appeared in the window of my room. I cried all night long for Lu’s sudden death.
 **********************************************
at that night, i once thought through my relentless crying, i could bring Lu back. I desperately missed him that night. I kept crying, crying, crying. I felt so hopeless that night. I didn’t know what to do to rescue my Lu. I lost him. I didn’t wanna lose him. He was my only buddy at school. I missed him so much that night. I kept crying. Lu’s sudden death horrified me a lot, casting me down into a relentless tear hell. My tears were just like tab water wide open. I couldn’t hold my tears. I missed him that night when I knew his sudden death. It’s just like someone very precious forever gone in my life and I couldn’t bring him back. I lost him, and I couldn’t do anything to rescue him or help him. I felt so hopeless that night. I just kept crying, crying, crying.
***********************************************
In 1996, Lu’s sudden death was the first time for me to experience fully and grasp the feeling of ultimately shattered heart in sorrow. That’s the first time, but not the last time in my life. There were worse to come later after Lu’s sudden death.
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
Hephaistion: You once said the fear of death drives all men. Are there no other forces? Is there not love in your life, Alexander? What would you do if you ever reached the end of the world? I wonder sometimes, if it’s not your mother you run from, so many years, so many miles between you, what is it you fear? 
Alexander: Who knows these things? When I was a child my mother thought me divine; my father, weak. Which am I, Hephaistion? Weak or divine? All I know is I trust only you in this world. I’ve missed you. I need you. It is you I love, Hephaistion. No other. 
Hephaistion: You still hold you head cocked like that. 
Alexander: [laughing] I have to stop that. 
Hephaistion: No, like a dear listening in the wind you strike me still, Alexander. You have eyes like no other. I sound as stupid as a school boy, but you’re everything I care for. And by the sweet breath of God I’m so jealous of losing you to this world you want so badly. 
Alexander: You’ll never lose me, Hephaistion. I’ll be with you always. ‘Til the end and for eternity.
沉魚落雁 閉月羞花 美得無處藏
人在身旁 如沐春光 國色天香
愛不釋手我的美啊 倾国倾城
Those are mandarin phrases that describe my ultimate immortal beauty. Take a look if you can read mandarin.我快要是個長生不老,美麗又三八的妖精彼得了,不過是隻好妖精喔!而且會是隻最火辣辣,最妖媚,最會勾引人的妖精赫菲斯提昂(Hephaestion),不過,我只對主耶穌基督一個人火辣辣,我只勾引主耶穌基督一人而已,如果和其他人說話戓出去玩之時,我就會轉變成”聖女貞節牌坊彼得”,保守得不得了,我可是隻用情專一的妖精彼得喔!我只愛我的主耶穌基督一人而已!
About usachinanukewar

For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.