I love the divine bomb in my lungs. Hallelujah.

Hallelujah. Praise Lord Jesus Christ, for He has implanted a divine pneumonia time bomb in my lungs years ago for reining me in a good way, and more precisely Jesus simply wants to protect me and keeps me away from gruesome death all the time and always.

This divine pneumonia time bomb in my lungs implanted by Jesus years ago is the best ever gift I’ve received from Jesus.

This bomb keeps me away from gruesome death. This bomb is still in my lungs now. Jesus told me He definitely and absolutely never removes this bomb out of my lungs.

On this day of your life, Peter, we believe God wants you to know … that you are asked for very little, – just the totality of your being.

God demands the totality of your being. That you invest all of yourSelf into celebrating the glory and the preciousness of being alive right now, no holding back and saving for later.

****************************************************************

‎… that there is no need to obsess over a decision. God has more in store for us than we can ever predict, and what we fear are bad choices frequently turn out for the best, because our hidden aspirations know better where we are going than our rational minds.

Judges 19:22-30

Amplified Bible (AMP) This is the evil scheme she and her gay buddies have set up for me.

22Now as they were making their hearts merry, behold, the men of the city, certain worthless fellows, beset the house round about, beat on the door, and said to the master of the house, the old man, Bring forth the man who came to your house, that we may have intercourse with him. 
23And the man, the master of the house, went out and said to them, No, my kinsmen, I pray you, do not act so wickedly; seeing that this man is my guest, do not do this [wicked] folly.
24Behold, here are my virgin daughter and this man’s concubine; them I will bring out now; debase them and do with them what seems good to you, but to this man do not so vile a thing.
25But the men would not listen to him. So the man took his concubine and forced her forth to them, and they had intercourse with her and abused her all the night until morning. And when the dawn began to break, they let her go.
26At daybreak the woman came and fell down and lay at the door of the man’s house where her master was, till it was light.
27And her master rose up in the morning and opened the doors of the house and went out to go his way; and behold, his concubine had fallen down at the door of the house, and her hands were upon the threshold.
28And he said to her, Up, and let us be going. But there was no answer [for she was dead]. Then he put her [body] upon the donkey, and the man rose up and went home.
29And when he came into his house, he took a knife, and took hold of his dead concubine and divided her [body] limb by limb into twelve pieces and sent her [body] throughout all the territory of Israel.
30And all who saw it said, There was no such deed done or seen from the day that the Israelites came up out of the land of Egypt to this day; consider it, take counsel, and speak [your minds].
**************************************************************
Joshua 10:12-14
Amplified Bible (AMP)
12Then Joshua spoke to the Lord on the day when the Lord gave the Amorites over to the Israelites, and he said in the sight of Israel, Sun, be silent and stand still at Gibeon, and you, moon, in the Valley of Ajalon!
13And the sun stood still, and the moon stayed, until the nation took vengeance upon their enemies. Is not this written in the Book of Jasher? So the sun stood still in the midst of the heavens and did not hasten to go down for about a whole day.
14There was no day like it before or since, when the Lord heeded the voice of a man. For the Lord fought for Israel.

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

The divine pneumonia time bomb in my lungs implanted by Jesus years ago keeps me away from a deadly trap she and her gay buddies have set up for me to go in, an evil scheme to seduce me with a gigantic penis and 8-packs in the name of having wild sex, drugging me into coma, tying me with ropes, stripping me off naked, taking turns anally raping me all day and all night long, ferociously castrating off my balls and penis, enjoying seeing my gruesome bleeding death, videotaping my gruesome death so that they can enjoy seeing my gruesome death over and over again, burning my body into a blackened corpse, feeding my blackened body to animals, burying my blackened body in the mountains. But sadly, the divine bomb keeps me away from her evil scheme.

She really doesn’t know me. Really. How ironically. So many years. She really doesn’t know me. Anyway, whatever. I don’t care. Who cares? Jesus is Judge. We’ll see. 她真的很不了解我,她真的不了解我,她真的完全不了解我,她根本就不了解我,她不了解我,她不懂我的心,

I love this divine pneumonia time bomb in my lungs implanted by Jesus years ago.

I do feel so sweet and so being loved by Jesus, my Emperor and God and Father.

I wanna say thank you so much to Lord Jesus Christ from very bottom of my heart.

Hallelujah, praise Lord Jesus Christ, for He always saves my ass whenever I am in life-threatening danger. He is my Father.

Everything Jesus did and does to me is always so touching. This divine pneumonia time bomb makes me wanna cry in front of my laptop now. I am so deeply touched in Feb. 10, 2012 by this divine pneumonia time bomb in my lungs implanted by Jesus. And, I am so deeply touched and I’m gotta be so deeply touched for eternity, indeed.

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

今天,我一直想哭,想到主耶穌基督,我就好想哭,因為衪種一顆隱形的肺炎炸彈在我的肺部,每次我只要不乖,主耶穌基督就會引爆這顆炸彈,狠狠地揍我一頓,而且每次毒打都要狠狠地持續至少快要七天,一定要使我大量吐血,吐到崩潰到不行,發燒到不行,血一直吐,一直吐,大口大口地吐,整個人虛弱到不行,而且第一天被打,我馬上向主耶穌基督求饒,可是呢!主耶穌基督都不理我,一直要毒打我到快要七天,毒打我到逃回衪的懷抱,向衪哭著求饒和悔改認罪並且保證永不再犯同樣的錯,一直哭,一直哭著求饒,主耶穌基督才醫治我,挪去衪加諸在我身上的軛,以前總是覺得主耶穌基督對我很兇,我超級怕主耶穌基督無邊的神力,完全的敬畏衪,只想作個好男孩!今天,我則是深深地被主耶穌基督對我的愛感動到很想哭,因為這顆隱形的肺炎炸彈是衪在保護我,保護我不要被殺,保護我作個好男孩,這顆隱形的肺炎炸彈從1996年就被主耶穌基督種植在我的體內了,跟了我很久了,現在,2012年,我好愛這顆炸彈,而且我更愛主耶穌基督了,愛到無與倫比的地步了,真想快點飛到天空和主耶穌基督見面,再一起飛到天堂,永遠住在一起,永不分離,長相廝守,長伴左右,每分每秒都在一起,作什麼都好,只要在一起!
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
我人還在地球,可是主耶穌基督對我的愛己經把我溶化了,我想我飛到天空中和主耶穌基督見面之時,我會被主耶穌基督電到,衪會是我生命之中,第一個狂電我到電流亂竄的男人,使我整個人呆住的帥哥,而且還是個永遠青春美麗的白人帥哥,更是我的甜心老爹!今天,我整個人都被主耶穌基督對我浩大的愛給溶化了,我真是個被愛的女人,被疼惜的小兒子,我是最幸福的愛妃小跟跟了,等我到天堂去,我對主耶穌基督的愛會一天比一天多,一天比一天增加,而且會永無止盡地每天都在增加,在天堂的彼得能為我的老公皇帝主耶穌基督作些什麼呢?當然喔,我最拿手的,我要獻舞給衪看,跳舞給主耶穌基督觀賞,我會成為主耶穌基督專屬的舞姬,一道永遠青春美麗,活力四射,最火辣辣的,最會撒嬌的彩虹舞姬!天天跳舞給衪看,天天哄衪開心,天天逗衪笑,我要作主耶穌基督的開心果直到永永遠遠,衪開心笑了,我就跟著也開心笑了,一起開心笑!
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
1 Thessalonians 4:16-17,16For the Lord Himself will descend from heaven with a loud cry of summons, with the shout of an archangel, and with the blast of the trumpet of God. And those who have departed this life in Christ will rise first.
17Then we, the living ones who remain [on the earth], shall simultaneously be caught up along with [the resurrected dead] in the clouds to meet the Lord in the air; and so always (through the eternity of the eternities) we shall be with the Lord!1 Corinthians 15:52
52In a moment, in the twinkling of an eye, at the [sound of the] last trumpet call. For a trumpet will sound, and the dead [in Christ] will be raised imperishable (free and immune from decay), and we shall be changed (transformed).

(Vanessa Carlton – A Thousand Miles)

this is my song. my theme song. believe me. this is the song. my song. I desperately wanna fly a thousand miles or even thousands of miles into the arms of Jesus in the Church Rapture. I’m fast when flying. I’m gotta be flying just like a hyper-sonic MIRV reentering into the atmosphere of the earth, so lightning speed and so capable of penetrating all the way through any sophisticated missile defense system, and hit the target without being intercepted. Because I’m fast. Nothing can hinder me. I’m Peter the Flying Bionic Boy Immortal. I love this song spelling out how much and how deep I love Jesus. He is my Man.

In FULL SWING. I’m gotta be flying all the way in the air in FULL SWING, unleashing all my immortal power at FULL STRENGTH, flying just like a lightning bullet, an intercontinental hyper-sonic MIRV reentering into the atmosphere of the earth, accelerating speed in an unlimited way in the Church Rapture, just so desperately and earnestly very much wanting to see my Emperor and Daddy Lover, Lord Jesus Christ, as soon as possible and the sooner the better.

My grandpa inflicted on me with mental and physical wounds when I was living with him from 3 to 8 years old, which has turned me an abused kid with insatiable appetite of very much so desperately wanting to be loved and cherished, a case of unthinkably incurable Electra Complex so extremely addicted to being loved and cherished by a daddy lover. So many years goes by, I’ve found Jesus, my truly and real Super Sugar Daddy. And, He is my Emperor, too. I don’t hate my grandpa. My abused childhood has given me a hidden treasure, detecting other people’s unspoken emotions and moods so that I can preemptively talk sweet to comfort him or her when needed. I love Jesus, indeed. He’s set up everything for me to grow spiritually.

Jeremiah 25:29-31
Good News Translation (GNT)
29 I will begin my work of destruction in my own city. Do they think they will go unpunished? No, they will be punished, for I am going to send war on all the people on earth. I, the Lord Almighty, have spoken.
30 You, Jeremiah, must proclaim everything I have said. You must tell these people,

The Lord will roar from heaven
and thunder from the heights of heaven.
He will roar against his people;
he will shout like a man treading grapes.
Everyone on earth will hear him,
31 and the sound will echo to the ends of the earth.
The Lord has a case against the nations.
He will bring all people to trial
and put the wicked to death.
The Lord has spoken.

Psalm 21:1-7
Good News Translation (GNT)
Psalm 21

Praise for Victory[a]

The king is glad, O Lord, because you gave him strength;
he rejoices because you made him victorious.
2 You have given him his heart’s desire;
you have answered his request.

3 You came to him with great blessings
and set a crown of gold on his head.
4 He asked for life, and you gave it,
a long and lasting life.

5 His glory is great because of your help;
you have given him fame and majesty.
6 Your blessings are with him forever,
and your presence fills him with joy.

7 The king trusts in the Lord Almighty;
and because of the Lord’s constant love
he will always be secure.

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
you know what? tell you a secret. Jesus sometimes transmits message to me IN ENGLISH, and sometimes in MANDARIN. Both. You know. I’m recognized as bilingual by Jesus. Oh baby. But, Jesus Himself is so extremely multilingual. He is God of Linguistics and Languages. He created the ultimate Turmoil of the Tower of Babel. I am so extremely obsessed with the most brilliant Brain of Jesus, indeed. Jesus is the real most brilliant and talented.http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tower_of_Babel

1 And the whole earth was of one language, and of one speech. 2 And it came to pass, as they journeyed from the east, that they found a plain in the land of Shinar; and they dwelt there. 3 And they sa…

About usachinanukewar

For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.