In October 2008, Jesus killed my archenemy with Leukemia and Pancreatic Cancer after my prayers.

In the end of 2007, Jesus informed me a life-threatening danger and He told me to pray for His divine protection. I did. Jesus launched a divine strike against my archenemy with pancreatic cancer and leukemia, slaughtering him to gruesome death. This guy became ill in July in 2008. And after 4-month struggling, he died by pancreatic cancer and leukemia. This guy intended to set me up in 2007. This guy wanted to kill me in 2007. And, Jesus told me to pray to Him for the divine protection. I did in the November of 2007. And, this guy became ill in July in 2008. And, this guy died in October in 2008. Pancreatic cancer and leukemia. Hallelujah. Praise Jesus for He killed my archenemy who intended to kill me. This guy died of pancreatic cancer and leukemia.
Typhoon Morakot (I’m Peter the Joshua)
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
In 2009, Lord Jesus Christ slashed my enemies with Typhoon Morakot after my prayers. Here’s my testimony, the largest-scale miracle I’ve ever witnessed when Jesus answered my prayers.
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
Typhoon Morakot dumped a record 3,000 millimetres (120 inches) of rainfall and caused massive mudslides in the south of the island, … that a new beginning is always possible. Let the greening of the Earth in springtime be a sign for you that a new beginning is always possible, even after the longest, coldest, darkest winter.And, in this year, 2009, in Aug. Lord Jesus even did a great miracle for me. I did pray to Jesus to strike my enemies and fill all the reservoirs in Taiwan with one-year amount of rain. And then, after my prayer, Typhoon Morakot came to Taiwan and stroke the southern part of Taiwan and filled all the reservoirs in Taiwan with water.And, I also prayed to Jesus for holding Typhoon Morakot still in the air, and then Jesus did hold still Typhoon Morakot for 2 days. Typhoon Morakot stopped moving and was being held still in the air pouring down unprecedented amount of rain slashing and submerging my enemies’ properties. hallelujah to Jesus for this ultimate miracle He did for me after my prayer that day.I am a chosen prophet by Jesus. You mess with me, then you mess with Jesus. Do Not push me too hard. My life now is simple and easy. Any of you should seek Jesus, not seek me. I do not talk with any stranger online. I’ll definitely block you if you dare to contact me or comment on my posts. Do not violate my rule I’ve set. Just quietly browse my posts here and do your own homework. Do not ask me. I do not spend time discussing with any stranger online. I do not know any of you. I hate talking with any stranger online. I hate that. Do not irritate or annoy me. Or, I will absolutely block you, and that’s your huge loss.
Peter Aaron Chuang's profile photoPeter Aaron Chuang originally shared this post:
Joshua 10:12-14
Amplified Bible (AMP)
12Then Joshua spoke to the Lord on the day when the Lord gave the Amorites over to the Israelites, and he said in the sight of Israel, Sun, be silent and stand still at Gibeon, and you, moon, in the Valley of Ajalon!
13And the sun stood still, and the moon stayed, until the nation took vengeance upon their enemies. Is not this written in the Book of Jasher? So the sun stood still in the midst of the heavens and did not hasten to go down for about a whole day.14There was no day like it before or since, when the Lord heeded the voice of a man. For the Lord fought for Israel.http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Typhoon_Morakot

Typhoon Morakot (International designation: 0908, JTWC designation: 09W, PAGASA name: Kiko) was the deadliest typhoon to impact Taiwan in recorded history. It formed early on August 2, 2009 as an unna…
你們這麼想知道我都在網路幹啥事,好吧,我就全部都倒給你們知道,主耶穌基督為我所作的一切神蹟,全都告訴你們,其實我也只是以英文為介面,向全世界分享,我在聖經預言世界末日的研究心得而已,另外也會每日更新有關第三次世界大戰的熱線新聞,以及分享主耶穌基督告訴我的啓示,就這樣子而已,因為世界末日今年真的會來,我想告訴全世界,把握教會被提的機會,因為主耶穌基督也暗示我今年教會被提的時間到了,至於是哪一天,衪不告訴我,衪只要我向全世界宣告衪要來了,還有中美全面核子戰爭就要來了,主耶穌要我用英文作為介面,就這樣子,你們自個兒玩,自個兒逛逛,都免費的,反正我也拿你們沒辦法,只是不要和我互動,不要COMMENT,我可是會封鎖人的,到時候你就無法看到我天天更新的新聞了,這樣子對你們而言也不太好吧,透過我可以掌握住第三次世界大戰和教會被提的熱線新聞更新,而且都免費的,不要找我了啦,快去找主耶穌基督,還有,我決計不會去GAY BAR玩,你們在同志圈佈下的天羅地網,想要殺我,GAY BAR粉髒,都是很大支的愛滋病毒,而且主耶穌基督會殺死我,如果我去GAY BAR玩的話!最後,她真的很不了解我吔,我有告訴她,我被主耶穌基督打到吐血過的!
About usachinanukewar

For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.