I’m Peter the Bella. And, Jesus is my Immortal Edward.

i desperately wanna be an immortal teddy bear boy, being forever hugged in the arms of Jesus for eternity. I desperately hope Lord Jesus Christ really can hug me tight in His Arms every day, lasting for a minute. I know many saints wanna be hugged by Jesus. o.k. 2 minutes, being hugged tight in the arms of Jesus every day. I want Jesus hug me tight just like I were His lovely teddy bear in His Arms. Just like as if I were a 3-year-old kid being hugged tight by my Daddy, then I could squeeze and sink my immortal head in Jesus’ Chest and on His Shoulder. 2 minutes is too short. 10 minutes tight hug per day. Just like a toddler being softly squeezed in his dad’s chest, and never let go, hug me tight forever. I do become beautiful because of Lord Jesus Christ.
i desperately wanna be in Heaven and i can stand or sit in the corner near Jesus’ Throne all day long and all night long in Heaven. I can sit in the corner very silently and quietly enjoy seeing what Jesus talking and doing and interacting with other saints or angels. I don’t have to be part of the party, but I wanna be there quietly and silently see Jesus with my immortal smile so joyful always. I’ll quietly sit in the corner in Heaven and just simply enjoy seeing my Jesus, my Father and Emperor. Actually, that’s my greatest dream. I wanna be quietly around Jesus’ Throne, just to see Him for eternity, the Only One Who always protects me and comforts me all the time, and He is my Father.
just quietly and silently sit in the corner in Heaven and no one notice me so that i can quietly and silently enjoy seeing my Father what He is doing, taking, interacting with other saints and angels. There’re gotta be so many saints wanna earnestly talk with Jesus and express their love and gratitude to Jesus. And, when they and Jesus are talking, laughing, chatting, all around Jesus’ Throne. I just wanna quietly and silently sit in the corner enjoy seeing my Father’s doing everything, talking, interacting with other saints and angels. And, this is my greatest dream, sitting in the corner in Heaven and enjoying seeing Jesus all the time, no matter what He is doing, talking. I just wanna be there around Him all the time.
And when Jesus and other saints laugh, I laugh, too, but just quietly and silently sitting in the corner in Heaven without anyone noticing me. And, when Jesus is listening to any other saint’s talking, i mean, no matter who’s talking there, my immortal eyes will always, always, always, focus on Jesus’ Immortal Face. When Jesus is listening, my eyes focus on His Face, when Jesus is talking, of course my eyes focus on His Face. Always and with my joyful immortal smile, but quietly and silently in the corner in Heaven. I wanna hear Jesus’ immortal voice when He is talking, and I wanna see His gestures and facial expressions there. Just simply being all around Him all the time in every single second of my eternal life. He is my Father and Emperor.
i don’t have to pay attention to other saints’ talking. In Heaven, I wanna hear and listen to Jesus’ immortal voice, His laughing joyfully with other saints when talking, chatting all around His Throne. I just wanna pay attention and focus on Jesus while I am quietly and silently sitting in the corner without anyone noticing me. I just wanna be in Heaven seeing Jesus’ laughing, talking, doing whatever He wants to do. And, I’m part of the party, but just very quietly and silently sitting in the corner in Heaven with my immortal smile all the time and always. And my immortal eyes gotta be smiling just like a pair of gorgeous crescents hanging up there in the night sky, with my immortal mouth wide open grinning, but quietly and silently.
In Heaven, i’m gotta be so crazy for Lord Jesus Christ when everyone there talking, chatting, laughing all around His Throne. I’m gotta be so crazy for Lord Jesus Christ, but in a quiet and silent manner while I remain sitting in the corner in Heaven Palace with my joyful smile, so enjoying seeing Jesus’ every single move.
how crazy i’m gotta get when I see Lord Jesus Christ face to face in Heaven? Well, my inner immortal heart is exploding just like the largest-scale ever explosion of Yellowstone Super Volcano, but without a sound outside my immortal body, just in a quiet and silent manner. My passion inside my immortal heart, just like the heat radiating from the largest-scale every explosion of Yellowstone Super Volcano. I’m gotta be so crazy for Lord Jesus Christ when I’m in Heaven.
My whole earthly life is just like an freezing cold ice age. And, Jesus is the Sun that walks into my freezing cold earthly life and He melts down all the evils and bad things and gives me warmth and protects me all the time. In my eternal life, I desperately very much wanna hold tight His Hand walking, chatting, talking in His Heavenly Garden or on the beach on the earth with the sunset and the sky and clouds radiating in orange glory, both smiling.
And we walk home, not flying back to the Holy Palace in Jerusalem after the sunset sinks into the horizon. I just wanna occupy Him, just Him and I walking, chatting, smiling. Walking home surely can prolong the period of time I can occupy Him. But, if Jesus insists we fly back to the Holy Palace in Jerusalem. Of course, my Emperor. I know there’re so numberless saints desperately very much wanting to chat, talk, smile with Jesus all the time. I cannot be a selfish immortal boy.
I cannot be a selfish immortal boy, though I do really wanna occupy Jesus all the time. But sadly, there’re gotta be many numberless saints out there desperately wanting to chat, smile, talk with Jesus. So, if Jesus is occupied by other saints, I’m gotta devote myself to learning mastering playing the piano and zither, because I wanna dedicate my mastery of playing the piano and zither to Jesus, my Father. And, I wanna write new songs to dedicate and praise Lord Jesus in the Heavenly Choir. And, I wanna be one of the piano immortal boys in Heaven. We take turns to play the piano in the Heavenly Choir.
I love the way Jesus loves me. He occupies me, a dominant love, hugging me tight in His Arms all the time. I love being hugged tight in His Arms all the time and always, a no-way-out love. And, I can squeeze and sink my head into and on His Chest and His Shoulder all the time when I’m weak. I wanna be loved, cherished, hugged tight. I love this suffocating love He occupies me. Only this extremely suffocating divine love can satisfy and feed and fulfill my insatiable thirst, appetite for being loved.
No one can love me like the way Jesus loves me, the most dominant love, the extremely suffocating love Jesus occupies me. I’m very demanding, harsh, and smart. I can even detect people’s unspoken emotions and moods. Only Jesus can rein me in a good way, and only Jesus can love me, the most dominant and very extremely suffocating love, which I demand that I wanna be loved by this very extremely suffocating love, always hovering around me in every single second of my earthly life, always be with me all the time. No one can love me like the way Jesus loves me and occupies me and being occupied by me. I’m very extremely demanding and I wanna occupy the one I love. Jesus is the one, the Only One.
I am smart, very smart. I can detect people’s mode of their acting or talking and I can sense most of people’s mind and thoughts. No one is qualified enough to occupy me or rein me. NO ONE ON THE EARTH. Only Jesus with His Almighty Power can penetrate and spell out my thoughts and mind. People always think I’m an idiot, because I always in my outgoing and innocent and naive mode when socializing with others with my super shining sunshine smile, so lovely and sweet. But, that just is my outer crust, my own Socializing Mode. I’m a very good actor. People around me always don’t know me. All they see is my stupidly outgoing crust and mask.
Jesus is far more smarter than I am, so He can occupy me in the most dominant way, the extremely and ultimately suffocating love He occupies me, and the most importantly, I am desperately and extremely so addicted to this suffocating love Jesus occupies me. Only someone smarter than I’m can love me can completely occupy me. And, Jesus is the Only One. He penetrates into my mind thoroughly and completely. And, Jesus is the smartest One.
Simply put and defined. Jesus conquers me, because He is far more smarter than I am and He is the Smartest One ever. I don’t need anyone stupider than I am to love me or talk to me. I don’t like stupid persons doing things without any reasonable logic, because I’m very smart.
Jesus conquers me with His Ultimate Intelligence.
Only someone is smarter than I am can dominate me and love me, and Lord Jesus Christ is the Only One that is qualified enough deemed by me. Jesus is deserved to be loved by me with my whole heart and mind. Jesus is the Only One.
I’m smart, very smart. And, only someone smarter than I am can rein me in a good way. And, Lord Jesus Christ is the Only One qualified enough to love me and dominate me and protect me and take care of me. No one on the earth is qualified enough.
Lord Jesus Christ is the most talented Entity. He is God and Emperor and the Artist.
And, Jesus loves music, which is my No.1. favorite and the piano and zither are my top two favorite musical instruments.
Honestly and very frankly, English is not my No.1. favorite subject. Playing the piano and zither is my real No.1. favorite subject. Jesus loves music and I love music, too. This is the common ground Jesus and I both have.
i have no choice, because my parents could only financially support me to learn English since I was 8. My parents were not rich enough to give me a tailor-made music course since I was a toddler. Learning music needs money. And, compared to learning music, learning English is a relatively far cheaper choice for my parents to financially support me. My parents didn’t have that much money to buy me a piano. A really excellent and brand new piano is very deadly expensive, and my family’s finance is very strained, and they couldn’t afford that. So, I pick English as my No.1. favorite subject, just half forced. I was hijacked by my parents’ short of money. They were not rich enough to afford an excellent music school for me. I have no choice.
I have no choice to pick a pair of very rich parents when I was born. But, I have chose Jesus as my Father. He is the real richest. He has everything in Heaven, and He can afford me an excellent piano course and zither course and He loves music and me too.
Jesus knows me thoroughly. And, He loves music and knows music. I wanna master playing the piano and zither. And, in my eternal life, I wanna playing the piano and zither for Jesus, and discuss music with Jesus in my eternal life. He is the Only One that can afford an excellent piano and zither dual course to me. Jesus is the real richest and He has everything in Heaven. And, He is far more smarter than I am. And, I love discuss music with someone who is far more smarter than I am, and I’ve found Jesus, my Father and Emperor. I wanna discuss music with Jesus in my eternal life, and music is the core of the conversation between Jesus and I. I love Jesus and I love music.
I wanna have an excellent and brand new piano and zither. And, I wanna have the best piano and zither teachers to teach me how to master playing the piano and zither. And, Lord Jesus Christ is the Only One that can afford my demanding. Jesus has everything in Heaven, and He is my Super Sugar Daddy.
Lord Jesus Christ is my Super Sugar Daddy, but I don’t have to sleep with Him having sex with Him selling my body to Him. He loves me and He protects me all the time.
Lord Jesus Christ is my God, Emperor, Father, Redeemer, Savior, and Super Sugar Daddy and my best friend.
I need a Super Sugar Daddy, and I’ve found Lord Jesus Christ. He is the real richest. He has everything in Heaven. He owns the earth and the entire universe. He is my Super Sugar Daddy. Jesus has money and intelligence that both conquer me.
Honestly, i’m a very pragmatic kid. Jesus has money and He is the real richest. Jesus has brains, the smartest Entity. Jesus’ money and intelligence conquer me. My lovely and sweetest Super Sugar Daddy. He can satisfy my material needs and spiritual needs. He satisfies me everything I need and I want now and when I am in Heaven. I wanna a planet full of creatures for hunt in pack for fun, a brand new and excellent piano and zither, and the best piano and zither teachers to teach me, and my own mansion and my own crown of gold, and my immortal Chinese saint buddies.
IF you are not as rich as Jesus and then please do not contact me, because I absolutely don’t need a poor man to be my earthly sugar daddy. I want the best and the richest, that is, Lord Jesus Christ. He is the real richest and smartest Entity.
i still remember when my pastor’s wife told me that Jesus is the real richest and He has everything in Heaven, my eyes widen open in surprise. Jesus is my Super Sugar Daddy and I’m one of His beloved sons. And, I’m gotta be immortal very soon. Don’t contact me because you’re poor, not financially qualified enough to be my sugar daddy. And, you are not as intelligent as Jesus, so you’re not intelligently qualified enough to instruct me in all kinds of things. So, any earthly man must not contact me, please. I will block you. I don’t need any earthly sugar daddy, because you’re all very poor and stupid. And, I don’t like stupid and poor men desperately wanting to pretend he is “smart” or “rich”. So, don’t contact me. That’s very stupid and I’ll block you, indeed.
And by the way, even you have six-packs and gigantic penis and sex machine, so what? You are stupid and poor and broke. I don’t need a stupid and poor and broke man to be my earthly sugar daddy. No one is as rich as Jesus. No one is as intelligent as Jesus. So, leave me alone. I don’t wanna suck your dick, or have anal sex with you. Get lost and leave me alone. You are very stupid and poor and financially-stricken. No money. Just get lost.
Honestly, all I need is money and my own immortal body. I don’t need an earthly gigantic penis or six-packs or a sex machine. I don’t need a gigantic penis that highly probably carries HIV, the deadliest virus among all the sexually transmitted diseases. So, get lost, and go find someone else. There’re 3.5 billion men’s mouths you can go hook up with. I don’t suck your gigantic penis.
are you a virgin boy with a gigantic penis? are you as rich as Jesus? are you as smart as Jesus? IF you all do, I might consider violating Jesus’ Doctrine and suck your gigantic penis. But, after my intensive mental struggling and considering and pondering before put your gigantic penis into my mouth, I will definitely say NO to you. Even you are STD-free. Just get lost and don’t bother me or I will block you.
i have my own penis. if i wanna play penis, then i can play my own penis, though probably not as gigantic as yours. But, my size is fine. I’m very satisfied my penis size. So, just get lost and do not bother me. or i will block you.
by the way, if your gigantic penis could fly and let me ride on top of it and take me up to the sky gliding through the clouds all the way around the globe for free. you know what? I have a very famous Twister Tongue, which can vibrate in a very fast speed when licking anything I love and put into my mouth. IF you had a flying gigantic penis that can offer me a free flight trip around the globe, I might let your flying gigantic penis tastes the ultimate thrilling joy climax, that is, I can lick your flying gigantic penis in a very fast speed with my incredible Twister Tongue. IF you don’t have a flying gigantic penis, please leave me alone and get lost. Don’t bother me anymore.
I give you a list, my must-have requirements for my beloved “penis”.1. a flying gigantic penis that can fly and take me fly around the globe for free.
2. as rich as Jesus, or richer than Jesus, such as owning a planet or simply owning an entire universe.
3. as smart as Jesus so that you can instruct me everything.
4. STD-FREE, before being licked by my Twister Tongue, you must submit a brand new and updated and latest body medical checkup report telling me you’re absolutely STD-FREE. I don’t wanna get HIV. I’m HIV negative.
5. you must prove you are absolutely a virgin boy with a flying gigantic penis. I hate sharing my beloved “penis” with anyone. I’m dominant and I am very extremely demanding. And, your flying gigantic penis can only be occupied by me and licked by me. Or, if you dares to betray me, I will definitely poison you into deadly coma, and castrate your penis and balls.IF any of you are fully qualified, then you can contact me, IF NOT, please do not bother me.
In fact, I’m a STD-Free boy, and I can go through any STD detection scanning machine without an alarming beeping. You know, I’m absolutely clean, my ass clean, my penis clean, my balls clean, all clean, every single inch of my earthly body clean.
Though I used to be a slut boy, I only slept with virgins. And, that’s my key to stay always STD-Free state and status. You know. My only way to protect myself. I don’t like condoms. And, I can tell who’s a virgin, who’s not. I’m experienced. You know. I guess I’m a little bit mean. o.k. I’m so mean. But, I repented. Right now, I only have 5 must-have requirements. Get them all done, then you may taste my incredible Twister Tongue vibrating in a very fast speed back and forth, the ultimate thrilling joy climax. You gotta love my Twister Tongue once any of you is fully qualified.
Any six-packs plus a gigantic penis is a huge jumbo walking HIV in human form.
and by the way, six-packs plus a gigantic penis equals a HIV in human form walking around and sleeping around. Why? Because everyone wanna have sex with six-packs plus a gigantic penis, no matter how poor, or how financially-stricken, or how stupid he is. All I need is money and my own immortal body. And, six-packs plus a gigantic penis is a huge jumbo walking HIV in human form. Believe me. I’m simply telling the truth. All I miss is Jesus’ immortal big Chest and His immortal Shoulder. And, I wanna be hugged tight and I wanna be softly squeezed into and on Jesus’ Chest, and I wanna sink my immortal head on His Shoulder. And, I desperately wanna hold tight Jesus’ Hand walking, chatting, talking on the beach on the earth, with the sunset and the sky and the clouds radiating in orange glory, just Jesus and I, both smiling.
So, if you’re a six-packs with a gigantic penis, then you’re absolutely not my type. You are simply a huge jumbo walking HIV in human form, very dirty and deadly. Don’t bother me. And, you must be very stupid, poor, financially-stricken, all of which I all extremely HATE AND DISLIKE. Leave me alone and get lost.
And, I don’t sleep with ugly men, too. Fat, obese, old, ugly, all of which I all extremely HATE AND DISLIKE. Don’t bother me. You may simply go any gay bar for fun. You will find many young, sexy men with a six-packs and a gigantic penis.
IF you could give me an immortal body that can fly and give me everything in my eternal life, then I might be your privately-owned Twister Tongue boy. I need an entire universe to explore and I want a private planet, my own planet. And, I want a whole bunch of immortal Chinese saint buddies. And, I need a Heaven to explore, too. And, you must be as smart as I am or even smarter than I am. But, I’m really smart. You know, not so many people can outsmart me. Only Jesus is really the richest and smartest Entity that already conquers me and always.
Anyone wanna seduce me, he or she must prove they are far better than Jesus. But sadly, Jesus is already my lover now and forever. Jesus is my lover now. I love Jesus so deep, unconditionally and irrevocably. I’m Jesus’ Bella. And, Jesus is my rich Edward. Any Jacob with 6 or even 8 packs with a gigantic penis cannot steal me away from Lord Jesus Christ, my lovely and immortal and richest and smartest Edward. And, loyalty is my core personality when I fall in love. Jesus is my everything. And, I love Jesus. In my eternal life, I desperately wanna squeeze and sink my immortal head into and on His big Chest and on His Shoulder. I wanna be hugged tight by Jesus in His Arms. And, I wanna feel Jesus’ body temperature and His Heart Beat when my ear is stuck on His Chest.
Do you know why I love Twilight? Because I’m Bella. I’m 100% Bella. Bella is I. Her mind and her loyalty is my mind and my loyalty. My lover doesn’t have to be 6 or 8 packs with a gigantic penis. I’m a very extremely Bella Boy. I’m Bella. I’m very extremely Bella-like. Only one exception, I’m a Christian and she is an atheist. The way Bella talks is my way when talking. The way Bella thinks and ponders in her mind is my way when go thinking and pondering. I’m Peter the Bella. When I see Bella, I see me, I see myself. This is the key crucial and the only reason why I love Twilight series.
The way Bella loves Edward is my way I love Jesus, unconditionally and irrevocably. All I want is I can sink and squeeze my immortal head into and on His big Chest and on His Shoulder in my eternal life. I wanna hear Jesus’ Heart Beat when my ear is stuck on His big Chest. I wanna feel Jesus’ body temperature when being hugged tight in Jesus’ Arms. I wanna hold tight His Hand walking, chatting, talking, laughing on the beach on the earth with the sunset, the sky and clouds radiating in orange glory as the background, just Jesus and I, both smiling and hands holding tight with each other. I wanna dine and eat breakfast with Jesus every day. I wanna see Him face to face. And when He is occupied by other His beloved saints, I can wait.
And I may comb Jesus’ white and long hair in my eternal life, just if He allows me and wants me to comb His white hair, with He sitting down and I standing in His Back. And, we see each other in the mirror, both smiling sweetly. Just what a lovely picture in my eternal life. Lord Jesus Christ is my Emperor, Father, Super Sugar Daddy, and Lover. The Only Lover I love and I need. Jesus is my everything. Jesus is my whole world. Jesus is my oxygen.
The love story of Jesus and I is just like a vampire love story that never ends. Jesus is my Lovely and Immortal and Richest and Smartest Edward. I’m Jesus’ Bella. I’m Peter the Bella. I’m the “Bella” that always quietly and silently sits in the corner in Heaven without anyone noticing me, enjoying seeing Jesus’ every single move interacting, chatting, talking with other saints and angels, with my immortal eyes smiling and my immortal mouth grinning wide open, but just quietly and silently. And, my eyes always focus on Jesus’ facial expressions and body gestures, no matter who’s talking. My eyes always on Jesus with passion, the heat radiating from the largest-scale ever explosion of Yellowstone Super Volcano.
And, I’m a very extraordinarily smart “Bella” Boy. So, only someone far more smarter than I am can love me and rein me in a good way. And, I’ve found Lord Jesus Christ, the Smartest and most Talented Entity, my Lover and Redeemer and Father and Emperor. Not so many people around me can outsmart me, so I was so lonely in the past. But, I never feel alone now, because I’ve found Lord Jesus Christ as my Lover. He is also my God, Only God. I don’t like stupid persons without any reasonable logic. I hate idiots with no brain. Jesus and I have been so many ordeals and trials since I was born. He is my only Sunshine in my freezing cold earthly life. He is my only companion, my only team member I have, my only Partner.
Jesus loves music and me too. Music is my real No.1. favorite subject. I’m gotta be a master of playing the piano and zither. But, Lord Jesus is God of Music and He is God of Everything. He surely can instruct me when we go discussing music in my eternal life. Music is the core of the conversation between Jesus and I in our eternal life living together in Jesus’ Heavenly Palace.
I really need someone far more smarter than I am in my life as my Mentor. And, this someone was really hard to find in the past. And now, Lord Jesus Christ is my Mr. Right. I’ve found Lord Jesus Christ as my Mentor. He is far more smarter than I am. And, I respect and admire His Almighty Intelligence in awe. He is Talented. The Only Real One Talented.
No one can control me. Jesus in the Only One that can order and control me. He is the One. Anyone wanna seduce me, and then he or she must be smarter than I am. But, this is so impossible and so hard to find or appear around me. But, I’ve found Lord Jesus Christ. He is the Only One, my Emperor, the Smartest Entity.  Remember! I don’t like idiots. I only focus on brains and brain, not 6 or even 8 packs with a gigantic penis. That’s just so stupid. I’m very different and so unique. And, this is why I’m a chosen prophet by Lord Jesus Christ.
And, Lord Jesus Christ seduces me with my own immortal body, a crown of gold, my own mansion, my own harp, a heavenly portable harp. And, I’m completely seduced by Lord Jesus Christ. I’m totally addicted to Lord Jesus Christ. He is my only Drug. And, I desperately wanna melt down into and on Jesus’ big Chest and I wanna sink my immortal head on His Shoulder. I wanna be hugged tight in His Arms, for I wanna feel Jesus’ body temperature. That must be very warm. And, I wanna place my immortal ear on His Chest, because I wanna hear Jesus’ Immortal Heart Beat and His Pulse when being softly squeezed into His big Chest and sunk into and on His big Chest.
IF appointed as an executioner in Heaven, I can be trained by an angel tutor and achieve mastery of slashing with sword. I’m gotta be a master of sword, indeed. But, Lord Jesus Christ is God of Sword. He can spit a flying sword out of His Immortal Mouth. But, me only be able to hold my sword with my hand. Two completely different story and level and scale. Jesus is God of Sword and I’m just a master of sword, and there’re so many numberless masters of sword in Heaven. I’m just simply one of them if appointed.
I don’t like beard stubble, indeed. Too scratchy. I would get hurt.
Lord Jesus Christ is my Hero, my Only Hero. I wanna kiss His Lips if He allows me to kiss His Lips, not just Cheeks, in our eternal life. And, if He allows me, then I desperately wanna kiss Him deeply, placing my immortal tongue in His Mouth intertwining with His Tongue, a French kiss. Very deep kissing with two tongues intertwining each other. I wanna taste His Tongue and the Smell of His Mouth deeper and deeper. But, I desperately hope Jesus can shave clean. Or, my cheek and my lips will get slightly scratched by Jesus’ beard stubble, and that would be hurt. You know. I don’t like beard stubble, indeed. Too scratchy. But, I desperately and earnestly love Jesus’ everything, everything that belongs to Jesus, His Whole Immortal Face and Body and Hair. Beard stubble is the only thing I don’t like, and that’s it. And, while conducting deep kissing with Jesus both our tongues intertwining each other and turning sweetly, just like two anacondas’ breeding ball intimately interlocking each other slowly spinning ceaselessly, relentlessly and endlessly, I desperately wanna inhale Jesus’ breath into my mouth, because I desperately want His Breath and the Smell of His Mouth to remain in my immortal body and mouth the longer the better. I cherish His Smell and Breath that remain in my immortal mouth and body, so sweet and lovely.
And, in my eternal life, Jesus is the only one I do kiss, a French kiss. I don’t kiss others. Jesus is my only one lover in my eternal life.
what if other saints wanna kiss Jesus in a French kiss way? Am I gotta get jealous? Yeah, a bit. I have to confess this point. But, the Church is Jesus’ Bride, so every saint can kiss Jesus if Jesus allows. I will just turn my eyes away from the kissing scene or look out of the window when the kissing is being conducted. I’ll learn how to share Jesus with other saints at that time. That’s gotta be a big lesson and huge adjustment in my heart. But, I can promise and I do promise I will never be acting like a jealous immortal concubine hysterically weeping, crying, just because Jesus conducts a very long and sweet French kiss with another saint in front of my immortal eyes. I’ll be cool and calm. And, I’ll be fine, indeed. Every immortal saint is Jesus’ beloved kid.

About usachinanukewar

For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.