I desperately wanna go naked swimming with Jesus.

I’m gotta be the hottest, most adorable immortal boy very soon. And, I’m gotta have the sweetest honey lips, tongue, mouth, all immortal. And, I’m gotta be the hottest, most adorable, immortal ice-cream boy that always melts down in the arms of Jesus on Jesus’ Chest. I’m gotta be the hottest, most adorable, immortal ice-cream boy. And, I wanna put my lips just as close as possible to Jesus’ ear and say “I love you” “I do love you” “I love you so much” all the time and every time we meet and hug tight each other. And, that’s my whispering of love to Jesus, my Daddy. And, I wanna engulf, cover, overwhelm Jesus with my ultimate passion, the heat resembling the largest-scale ever explosion of Yellowstone Super Volcano for eternity, every single second in our sharing eternal life.
********************************************************************************************

In the New Millennium under 1000-year era reigned by Lord Jesus Christ, I desperately wanna invite Jesus to go naked swimming in my private island in the Pacific, just Jesus and I, a 2-man world. I’m gotta love it so extremely. Jesus and I go naked swimming in an island in the Pacific, just Him and me, a 2-guy world both naked. That gotta be fun. We both go naked swimming, naked diving with dolphins and killer whales around the island or simply in the deep ocean. And, I can barbecue seafood for Jesus and me. Jesus doesn’t have to do anything. He just simply lies there on the beach chaise longue enjoying sun-bathing. Just let all sunshine showers down on His gorgeous naked body, gradually being tenderly “grilled” into sun-tan color, yummy and healthy.

And, we both can go playing volleyball on the beach, both naked, with sunshine sprinkling down across the island and breeze flipping through tenderly touching our immortal gorgeous skin. And, I can fully enjoy seeing Jesus’ naked gorgeous immortal body running back and forth on white-pearl sands when playing volleyball with me. And, I can also take a very stealth peek on Jesus’ gorgeous immortal penis when stripped off and running across the sands. I guess Jesus’ immortal gorgeous penis will be bumping and shaking just like a gorgeous pendulum with a big head swinging backward and forward.

And, when the bustling day activities are over, I wanna just simply lie down on the beach chaise longue with Jesus and a campfire is next to me. At night on the beach, it will be colder without the sun, so Jesus and I both put on our shorts, but both shirtless and muscular. And, of course, Jesus is on the bottom and I am on the top ( I’m not the “Bottom Boy”) lying on the beach chaise longue, with Jesus’ Hands hugging me tight clogging me in His honey big bear hug on His big Chest, and my ear placed on His Chest enjoying hearing Jesus’ powerful relentless heartbeats pumping the pulses and rhythms. And, we both shirtless, so my ear can touch His Chest’s skin without any barriers. I can feel the immortal smoothness of Jesus’ skin.

Actually, my whole half face is pressing on Jesus’ shirtless Chest, and I can feel the fluctuations of His breathing, every single inhaling and exhaling, and I’m gotta be sweetly dizzy on His shirtless Chest fluctuating with air in and air out. And we both close our immortal eyes, just to enjoy our tight and sweet hugging lying on the beach chaise longue. And, the moon is hanging up there in the night sky smiling radiating soft yellow light sprinkling everywhere on the island and the stars winking relentlessly. The symphony of the waves patting the shore is around us, Jesus and me. Just Jesus and me. So sweet and lovely.

And, at the midnight, Jesus and I both fly back to Jerusalem because tomorrow will be a very bustling day in Jerusalem. The Kingdom is just set up. Everything is a mess, so tomorrow we both have to be present in Jerusalem in the morning. We both just take a day off in my private island in the Pacific, which is also a gift Jesus gives me. And, we both fly vertically up to the sky and through the clouds. And then, we kiss each other in a very long, sweet French kiss all the way flying back to Jerusalem. We fly above the clouds, so we can see very clearly the night sky, the moon and the stars. And, we fly all the way hugging each other tight, Jesus on the bottom and me on the top. I’m just a flying teddy bear hugged tight in Jesus’ Arms all the way back to Jerusalem.

********************************************************************

********************************************************************

“Study to show thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the Word of Truth.” – 2 Timothy 2:15
 *************************************************************
By the way, IF we wanna talk about the anal sex, I’m absolutely and definitely and always a virgin boy. I have a virgin ass without being penetrated by any earthly man with 6-packs and a gigantic penis. I’m a good holy boy with a virgin ass. And, tell all of you a secret. Someone loved my ass, but this someone was a SHE, not a HE. She loved my ass, and when we had sex, she always loved grabbing my ass, because she deemed my ass was so adorable and cute and sexy and TIGHT. My earthly ass was really really really tight when I was in my early 20’s. I miss my tight ass so much. But, anyway, I’m gotta have a very extremely hot and gorgeous immortal ass with IMMORTAL TIGHTNESS very soon in the Church Rapture. I’m gotta love my immortal ass so much for eternity. And, only Jesus can grab my ass in my eternal life.
*****************************************************************
And, in my eternal life, IF Jesus wanna eat me, then that’s my pleasure. I’m gotta let Jesus DEVOUR me into His stomach. Only Jesus can eat me. No one, no any earthly man is qualified enough to eat me, for they’re just a whole bunch of idiots, and I hate idiots, especially very poor idiots, very financially-stricken idiots with 6 or even 8-packs with a gigantic penis. They’re just a whole bunch of huge jumbo walking HIV in human form with no brain, but an aging and earthly penis. Their sperms full of HIV. The last thing I wanna have on the earth in my earthly, aging body is HIV. I hate HIV. And, I hate any huge jumbo walking HIV in human form, because they’re spreading the virus across the globe. And, I can tell who’s sleeping around with my keen eyes.
 ******************************************************************
Remember and be aware of it! I am an extraordinarily smart Bella Boy, and only my Immortal Edward, Lord Jesus Christ, can eat me. Any earthly Jacob with 8-packs and an aging, gigantic penis cannot steal me away from my Lover, Lord Jesus Christ. Loyalty is my core personality when I fall in love. And, I am in love now with Jesus. Jesus is my Lover and I am His bride. And, I only SLEEP WITH JESUS’ IMMORTAL GORGEOUS PENIS, IF He wanna eat me. I hate and don’t need any earthly Jacob’s gigantic penis and 8-packs. And, by the way, going naked swimming, diving, sun-bathing, playing volleyball, doing everything all naked in my private island with Jesus, a 2-guy world, is my dream.
 ***************************************************************
I have a very extremely psychotic Electra complex. And, I’ve found Jesus as my Super Sugar Daddy. Jesus and I already make a deal. He owns my body. And, Jesus is really hot, gorgeous, young, muscular, tight, in His glorious Immortal Body. No wrinkles. And, the real ultra-richest one. And, Jesus is so qualified as my Super Sugar Daddy. He absolutely can eat me if He wants. I’m gotta put myself on a silver platter and dedicate myself to Him in the first night of our wedding. I’m the little hottest, wildest immortal cat boy that belongs to Jesus, and He can do anything He wants when we’re really on the bed just in case He wanna eat me. I have an immortal Twister Tongue.
 *******************************************************************
When we’re on the bed, Jesus really doesn’t have to do anything. He can just simply lie there on the center of our bed and enjoy my performance. My immortal Twister Tongue will do everything, vibrating at a lightning speed back and forth. My immortal Twister Tongue is gotta do the job, all the service. Believe me. The ultimate thrilling joy and climax. Jesus is my Man, Lover, King, Emperor, God, Super Sugar Daddy. My everything. I desperately wanna invite Jesus to go naked vacation on a island in the Pacific when we both fly back to the earth and He sets up His Kingdom. Our 2-guy naked vacation on a island in the Pacific, my dream and hot vacation, doing everything all naked. Just Jesus and I.
**********************************************************************
I’m gotta love my immortal Chinese saint buddies so much when we meet in Heaven. And, we gotta be very close buddies in our eternal life. We gotta go hanging out in pack and I’m gotta play the zither for my buddies once I master playing the zither. That’s gotta be a big surprise to them when they see a zither, a Chinese musical instrument. I’m gotta love them, my immortal Chinese buddies, so much, but I’m simply not addicted to them. They’re just buddies. I don’t kiss them. I only kiss Jesus in a long, sweet French kiss. And, I love Jesus and I am extremely addicted to Jesus. He is my Only and Lovely Drug for eternity. Jesus is my Lover, Buddy, Man, Emperor, Super Sugar Daddy. And, Jesus is my Boyfriend and Husband.
**********************************************************************
Simply put and defined. Lord Jesus Christ is my Husband, Boyfriend, Honey, Sweetheart, Darling, Super Sugar Daddy, Emperor. I’m His son and bride and an immortal concubine that always stays calm and cool when witnessing my Husband kissing another saint. I do promise I will never be hysterically crying and weeping and slamming another saint’s immortal face, just because Jesus kisses him or her in a long, sweet French kiss in front of my eyes. Oh, baby, that gotta be a great challenge for me to handle and deal with in my eternal life. Well, that’s just the only problem I might face in my eternal life with my Jesus, my Boyfriend and Husband. I must share my Jesus with other saints. I can do it.
**********************************************************************
I will never betray my Darling, Jesus. He is my Darling, my Immortal Edward, the real ultra-richest one. He owns the entire universe and the rest of universes. He owns the entire Heaven. And, He is immortally young, forever tight in every single inch of His glorious body. I’m Jesus’ Bella. I’m Peter the Bella. Any earthly Jacob with 8-packs and a gigantic penis is just simply a huge, jumbo walking HIV in human form. So, get lost and don’t bother me. I am taken. My Husband and Boyfriend is Lord Jesus Christ. And, I’m an immortal concubine that belongs to Jesus forever. I am taken. I’m gotta be the hottest, sweetest immortal ice-cream boy that always melts down in the arms of Jesus on His Chest.
********************************************************************
I still remember several years ago, my co-worker and I went out for fun. And, he asked me to suck his dick in a hotel toilet room. And, I replied,”Could we talk about it later?” And then, we drove a car, he was the driver and I sat next to him. He asked me again that he needed me to suck his dick. And, I replied,”Are you HIV-positive?” He told me that he didn’t know whether he’s HIV-positive or not. Oh baby, he wasn’t sure whether he’s HIV-infested or not and he wanted to put his dick into my mouth and have me sucking his dick. Of course, I turned him down and went home. I already was in love with Jesus at that year. I will never betray Jesus. And, this guy had a girlfriend when he asked me to suck his dick. And, he told me he’s partly gay.
**********************************************************************
Asking a guy, who asked me to suck his dick, whether he’s HIV-infested or not, is a rude way to deter him and turn his request down. And, I always do that. And, he told me he wasn’t so sure whether he’s HIV-infested or not. And he very much wanted to put his dick into my mouth. Can you believe this? I’m not gotta risk the danger of getting HIV-infested. It is just so ridiculous. He wasn’t sure whether he’s HIV-infested or not and he wanted to put his dick into my mouth. So ridiculous. I mean, he was a really hot guy, in my opinion. And, I did like him, but in a buddy way. I didn’t love him. I just liked him in a hanging-out-with-a-buddy way. I did NOT love him. I just liked him in a buddy way. He’s just a buddy to me. And, he told me he’s partly gay and he very much earnestly wanted me to suck his dick. I turned him down and went home. My Boyfriend and Lover and Husband is Lord Jesus Christ, always and forever. Loyalty is my core essence when I am in love. And, I’ve been in love with Jesus for years. You know, I’m a very sweet boy. I talk sweet always to someone I do like or love. In office, I always talked very extremely sweet to this guy, my co-worker. So, I guess my ultra-sweetness to this guy was the key to lure him out of his closet, though he’s just a partly gay. He is bisexual, actually.
**********************************************************************
My conclusion. I don’t need any gigantic penis and 8-packs. All I need now is my own immortal body that can fly. I wanna meet Jesus in the air. And, in the New Millennium, I can ask Jesus to go naked swimming with me in an island in the Pacific. I really would rather peek Jesus’ immortal gorgeous penis bumping and jumping just like a very extremely gorgeous pendulum swinging backward and forward in a really fast way when we both go naked playing volleyball on pearl-white sands of beach. I don’t need a huge jumbo walking HIV in human form with 8-packs and a gigantic penis, earthly and fast aging and dirty and deadly and very poor and very stupid. Bear in mind. I’m an extraordinarily smart Bella Boy, and I’ve found my Edward, Lord Jesus. I’m taken. So, any earthly Jacob with 8-packs and a gigantic penis is simply just a huge jumbo walking HIV in human form to me. Don’t bother me and get lost.
********************************************************************
And, Jesus is white. He used to be a Jew in flesh 2000 years. Now, Jesus is an immortal white. He is so cute with His immortal white skin. I’m gotta ask him out to have a naked island vacation, just Him and me, when we both at the earth in the New Millennium. I guess He may be look much more yummy and tasty if He gets a little bit sun-tan in His immortal skin. He’s my loveliest, most gorgeous and only Lover, Boyfriend, Husband, Super Sugar Daddy, Emperor, God. Immortal white skin + a little bit sun-tan. My goodness. I’m gotta love Him forever. That’s my No.1 favorite skin color. you know. Immortal white skin + sun-tan = my Loveliest Boyfriend and Husband and Daddy and Emperor and God. And, I do promise I will never be acting just like an immortal concubine hysterically weeping, crying and slamming another saint’s immortal face when I witness Jesus kisses another saint in a very long, sweet French kiss. I will be cool and calm and I will learn how to share Jesus with other immortal saints. That’s gotta my challenge and “trial” and “struggle” and “lesson” in my eternal life.
*******************************************************************
Honestly, when Jesus is sun-tan with His immortal white skin in the New Millennium. He’s gotta my Big Babe, my Big Baby. Sun-tan + immortal white skin = my No.1. favorite skin color, yummy and tasty. And, whenever He comes to my own mansion, I would like to strip His clothes off, just shirtless, not completely naked. And, He and I can hang out each other in my own mansion. Just Him and me. Jesus with sun-tan, immortal white skin and shirtless walking around in my own mansion. Oh baby. I just can’t take my eyes away from His gorgeous immortal white skin with sun-tan. He is Hottest. Jesus’ gorgeous, immortal white skin with sun-tan gotta take my breath away when He is shirtless walking around, hanging out with me in my own mansion. Jesus, the Most Stunning Beautiful and Gorgeous, my Lover, my Boyfriend, my Husband, my Emperor, my Sweetheart and Darling and Honey.
**************************************************************
I wanna kiss Jesus’ sun-tan, immortal white skin. I wanna kiss His shirtless Chest, so hot and gorgeous, when He comes to my own mansion and hang out with me. And, I wanna kiss His immortal 8-packs, a sun-tan 8-packs with immortal white skin. Oh, my, i’m swallowing my saliva now in front of my laptop, just because of imagining the picture and scene, Jesus, shirtless, with sun-tan and immortal white skin walking around in my own mansion. Jesus is Hottest. Yes, I do love 8-packs. But, I only love Jesus’ immortal 8-packs and His gorgeous sun-tan white skin, all immortal. I hate any earthly huge jumbo walking HIV in human form with earthly, aging 8-packs and an earthly, aging penis. Don’t bother me. You will never get my Twister Tongue sucking your HIV penis.
********************************************************************
Only Jesus can order me to vibrate my famous and immortal Twister Tongue at a lightning speed. Only Jesus. My Honey, Darling, Boyfriend, Emperor, Husband, God, Redeemer. My Twister Tongue vibrating at a lightning speed = The ultimate thrilling joy and climax. But, not for any earthly Jacob, all of whom are very poor, very stupid. I’m Peter the Bella, and I’ve found my Immortal Edward, Lord Jesus Christ. I’m an extraordinarily smart Bella Boy, so only the best and the ultra-richest and the smartest guy can be allowed to be my Mr. Right and Super Sugar Daddy. And, that’s Lord Jesus Christ. Only Jesus is 100% qualified. I AM Taken and Sold.
*****************************************************
Actually, Jesus is my Darling with very extremely gorgeous immortal, sun-tan white skin and big sun-tan white chest and immortal 8-packs. He is my Darling. Jesus is my Darling. And, I’m gotta be the sweetest, hottest immortal ice-cream boy that always melts down into the arms of Jesus on Jesus’ shirtless chest whenever we both hang out in our sharing eternal life. Jesus is my Darling, and I am taken and sold. And, He is STD-FREE. Jesus doesn’t have any sexually transmitted diseases or carry any deadly virus. Jesus is clean. So, I don’t have to worry whether there’s any STD virus, such as HIV, gotta sneak into my mouth whenever we both conduct a long, ultra-sweet French kiss. Jesus is an immortal virgin man. I extremely love Him, because He is clean and He is an immortal virgin man. I love Jesus. Jesus is my Darling.
********************************************************
I do extremely love Jesus, because Jesus is my beloved Virgin Darling Man. Jesus is my Virgin Darling, and He is clean and immortal. Jesus steals my heart, because He is a perfect VIRGIN MAN. I love Jesus, because He is a virgin. Jesus is my PERFECT VIRGIN DARLING. I love Him. I extremely love Jesus. He is my Darling. And, He is my Virgin.
 **************************************************************
I love Jesus, because He is white. I love Jesus, because He is immortal white with big chest and 8-packs. I love Jesus, because He is a Virgin. I love Jesus, because He is clean and STD-FREE. I love Jesus, because He is immortal white. He is white. I’m gotta ask Him out to go naked swimming around an island in the Pacific. Jesus with immortal white, sun-tan skin is my Man, my Virgin Darling. Jesus with shirtless chest walking around in my own mansion hanging out with me is going to take my breath away. I’m gotta be so speechless and joyfully stunned and submerge myself into His ultimate beauty. (Immortal white skin + sun-tan + big chest + 8-packs + STD-FREE + virgin + gorgeous face + brilliantly smartest brain + ultra-richest) = My No.1. favorite type, my type. My Virgin Darling. Lord Jesus Christ. Only Jesus is 100% perfectly qualified. He is the only one that fully reaches my must-have requirements for my Perfect Man. Jesus is the one, and the only one. Jesus is mine. I’m His bride and concubine. And, I’m gotta be His immortal concubine very soon.
***********************************************************
I am taken and I am sold, because I’ve found my only type and my sole type, the ultimately perfect man, Lord Jesus Christ. He is my Darling, Boyfriend, Husband, Emperor, God, Father, Super Sugar Daddy. He is the one, the only one that 100% fully and perfectly reaches all the must-have requirements I’ve set. I’m an extraordinarily smart Bella Boy, so only Jesus that is fully qualified can be allowed to match me. Jesus and I are a perfect couple. I’m gotta be His immortal concubine very soon, an immortal concubine with an ass of immortal tightness. And, only Jesus can enjoy grabbing my immortally tight ass if He wants in our sharing eternal life.

****************************************************************

And, Jesus is multilingual. He knows mandarin Chinese. I talk to Jesus and pray to Jesus always in my mother tongue, the mandarin Chinese. He knows mandarin. He created the mandarin Chinese in the turmoil of the Tower of Babel. He knows me. I can chat with Jesus and talk sweet to Him, my whispering of love to Jesus, all and always in mandarin Chinese when I’m in Heaven living with Jesus. I wanna talk with Jesus in mandarin Chinese all the time and always when I’m in Heaven. He is the Creator of the mandarin Chinese, my mother tongue. And, when I talk with other saints whose mother tongue isn’t mandarin, I will switch back to the English Mode. I guess most saints in Heaven can speak workable English since USA is the one to spread the gospel.
 ********************************************************
Jesus is a white, an immortal white, but He speaks mandarin very extremely fluently. Just look at the Chinese Bible. There’re so many difficult words I don’t even know how to use them and let alone how to pronounce them. Jesus’ knowledge of mandarin is far better than my knowledge of mandarin. Jesus is God of Linguistics and Languages. Jesus is so cute, because I can speak mandarin with Him for communication and for my whispering of love to Him. Jesus is so cute. He is absolutely my Babe, my Baby, my Perfect Virgin Man, my Darling. Jesus is the Writer and Translator of the Chinese Bible, that is, His Spirit, the Holy Spirit. I love Jesus. He is my real Ancestor, my real Origin. He created mandarin Chinese in the Turmoil of the Tower of Babel, just in the twinkling of an eye.
 *****************************************************
Suddenly, I’m so happy, because I can speak mandarin, my mother tongue, with Jesus for communication and for my whispering of love to Him when I’m in Heaven with Him all the time and always. And, He is white, an very extremely gorgeous immortal white, and He speak mandarin and He is the Creator of mandarin. His knowledge of mandarin is far better than my knowledge of mandarin. Oh, baby. Jesus is so CUTE. I wanna talk sweet with Jesus always and all in mandarin, my mother tongue, when I’m in Heaven living with Him. He is my real Ancestor, my Father, my Darling, my Perfect Virgin Man, my Super Sugar Daddy. I’m Him son, bride, and servant.
 ******************************************************
Suddenly, I fall in love with Jesus at a lightning speed down to the bottom of Love, and this pit is bottomless. I’m still falling joyfully and endlessly into the bottomless pit of love towards Jesus. Oh, baby. Jesus is my Darling and real Darling and the only Darling. He is my Emperor and God and Father. It is all because He is the Creator of mandarin, my mother tongue. This is the trigger that pushes me down to the bottomless pit of love towards Jesus. He is my real Ancestor and real Origin. And, I’m His son and servant. He is my Darling, solely, only, and always for eternity.
 *****************************************************
Jesus is immortal white, which means He must be very extremely gorgeous and, of course, yummy and tasty when eating Him, and He is the Creator of mandarin, my real Ancestor and Origin. Oh, baby, right now, I am on the peak, on the climax, on the pinnacle, of love towards Jesus. Now, absolutely, on the ultimate peak, climax and pinnacle. I’m gotta strip Jesus’ clothes off, just shirtless, not completely naked, whenever He hangs out with me in my own mansion He gives to me. I’m gotta be so speechless and joyfully stunned and submerge myself into His ultimate beauty of His immortal white skin plus a little bit sun-tan, a perfect mix, my ultimately favorite skin color, and all immortal, and His big chest and immortal 8-packs. My Sugar Daddy and Darling.
 ********************************************************
I need a sugar daddy. And, I’ve found Lord Jesus Christ as my Immortal Super Sugar Daddy. I’m His son and bride and I’m gotta be His immortal concubine very soon. And, He is white, an immortal white. Oh, baby. He is so extremely gorgeous. Word can’t simply describe His ultimate beauty when go imaging His immortal white skin. And, He is the real brilliantly smartest one. And, He is the real ultra-richest one. And, He is the real most talented. He knows everything. He is God of Everything. He is so perfect. And, He is my Father, Emperor, and my Darling. He can do anything He wants and He can absolutely eat me and devour me if He really wants. Just eat me and swallow into His stomach, and that’s my greatest pleasure and honor.
 ****************************************************
And, Jesus is STD-FREE. Jesus is HIV-negative. Jesus is a virgin. Oh, baby. I’m gotta love Him and kiss Him for eternity. I wanna massage His immortal big chest and 8-packs with my Twister Tongue licking at a lightning speed. I can be the excellent Service Boy with the Tongue, and also the hottest Tongue Boy, the Massage Boy. But, I only have one client, one customer, one guest, that is, Lord Jesus Christ, in our sharing eternal life whenever He comes to hang out with me in my own mansion He gives to me. Jesus is my Darling, solely, only, and always for eternity.
 ******************************************************
“God is a Spirit (a spiritual Being) and those who worship Him must worship Him in spirit and in truth (reality).” John 4:24 AMP
 *******************************************************
I’m gotta be the Massage Boy in my eternal life, but only, solely and always to serve Jesus, my Darling. I wanna massage Jesus’ whole body, such as His back, His feet, His hand, His big chest, His 8-packs, His neck, His shoulder, all with the rose oil. I’m gotta be the perfect massage boy that only belongs to Jesus. I’m Jesus’ privately-owned massage boy.

About usachinanukewar

For nation shall rise against nation, and kingdom against kingdom: and there shall be famines, and pestilences, and earthquakes, in divers places.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.